Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrified to Death

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I was traveling for a family reunion and was not familiar with this area. This must be a known drug and prostitution spot. I was scared for myself or my son to leave the room and my husband barely slept. This hotel must only be used for locals to hang out, not out of town visitors. The grounds conditions were horrible and you only get two towels even if you have 2 adults and 1 child in a two queen size bed room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed slept excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Comfort and convenience our stay was very nice. We'll be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Old but redone. Pretty good for the money.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Room size, new paint, comfy bed, awesome tub, price, location
Cons: better lighting, more decoration in room, coffee makers, clocks, update air conditining
Location: Near hwy, dining, fast food, shopping, even ChuckECheese. Major street.
Not a NICE place, but not bad. It looks newly updated (NOT REMODELED) but fresh paint and carpet. Its not shiny clean but it is neat. Someone took care to make it decent. I had to wait 20 mins for my room to be ready, the pool had a padlock and the entire 3rd floor smelled like smoke. Thats no biggie if you smoke. The housekeepers didnt vacuum the hallway and the entire building smells like fabuloso. I had the jacuzzi room. Its bare, but large. Old school AC under the window doesnt get the room super cool but its right next to the bed so you will benefit while sleeping. The window opens, so that was great. The jacuzzi is in the room and has its own area. Its a new and very deep tub. It was perfect! The tv swivels (new, energy efficient, wall mounted flat screen), and there was a little kitchenette area with a sink, fridge and microwave. Bed was comfy. Parking lot was clean.Its decent for the money. I didnt hear any trouble or see any bugs. The staff isnt overly friendly but nobody was rude. If you are looking for fancy, this is NOT it. If you just wanna have a drink, maybe a smoke, chill out in the jacuzzi and watch some tv or surf the net (internet spotty but free) then this is a good place to try. Its cheaper than the other rooms of this type in the area. When I checked in they asked for a $25 deposit. I was told that check out was at 11 and if I wasnt at the desk by 11:10 "The lady might not give it back". At checkout I had to wait for them to let someone check the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

It was like a "home" tel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel windows were nailed shut. Saw spiders around the room. Had to beg the house keeper for towels. All they served was coffee in the morning. The side doors were not locked for safety and there were people there yelling and causing a scene. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
After making the reservation for 3 nights there was a conflict. I had to check out after the first night, the manager said then he wanted to move me to anther room. Very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Feb 17, 2016
You get what you pay for it looked like how much it cost. Beds are uncomfortable water for the jacuzzi was cold. Ask for a wake up call they never called. Could have more furniture a couch chair or something they have a baseball bence in there to sit on smh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Nice for a budget motel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, beds, low price, quiet area.
Cons: Lighting. Rooms are too dark and light fixtures are dim.
Location: Quiet industrial park.
This is probably the fifth time I've stayed here. I come back because the staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and clean, and the beds are very comfortable - all for a reasonable low price. This time the furnishings in my room were Spartan (one chair, one table, bed, no lamps, just light fixtures). I don't like the facts that their rooms are too dark. Otherwise I am satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa alabama

Nice 2 star hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
You could tell it was a older hotel but I was satisfied with the price an quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable, Nice Price

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Needs better lighting in the rooms.
Location: See first paragraph.
The only criticism I have is that the room is kind of dark inside (needs lamps). Otherwise, I was pleased; in fact I have stayed at this property 3 times now. Very clean, well-furnished (2 side chairs, coffee table, and another table for either dining or use as a desk) and large room for the price of a single room elsewhere. Free Wi-Fi. Very nice staff every time I've been here. The motel is located on a street having industrial offices, very quiet, but is near a number of restaurants (fast-food and regular). Will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Smelled like weed. Terrible. No breakfast hardly available and the hotel was muggy and warm. I wouldn't stay again.