Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome, ga

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: very poor location
This is should a bad hotel we did not stay there. The location is not very good. This hotel needs total repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia,Sc

Horrible

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was nasty. When I asked for clean sheets the staff were really rude. The bathroom ceiling leaked really bad like someone was pouring buckets of water thru the roof when I went to inform staff no one was at the front desk this was at like 4am. This is the first time I have ever been dissatisfied with a reservation thru Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hell hole similar to a housing project

Posted Apr 10, 2015
No towels in the room and the desk didn't have towels for me either.7 working Chanel's on the tv . entire hotel is in a state of disrepair. No remote control for the tv . carpet and walls were disgusting. Rat traps outside the rooms. Overflowing dumpster speed bumps all around. People hang outside all hours of the night. There was a nasty green stain on the mirror. Do not stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

A horrible choice.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The place reminds me of the projects that most people whom aren't able to get out because of jail records. The hotel is in poor condition and smells awful and there is people outside at all times of night loudly conversing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Risky

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
There were people outside the rooms selling marihuana.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ghetto

Posted Feb 12, 2015
this should not be available for anybody. it's trashy. i checked out immediately and went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Terrifying

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Absolutely terrifying. I didn't even stay. Just lost the nonrefundable money and stayed elsewhere. Toilet seat was not even attached to the toilet. Beds were flimsy, blankets were thin, there was one tiny, lumpy pillow per bed. It was nothing at all like the picture expedia displays for this place. The curtains were nailed into the ceiling! The whole experience was ridiculous. Don't think you're getting any discounted deals through expedia when you book things together.