Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Not a d@m^ thing.
Cons: Every d@m^ thing.
Location: There was a strip joint around the corner called The Crazy Horse. And it all suddenly made sense.
The beds were out of wack, roaches scoured the place (it was literally a roach motel) there was a hole in the wall where the toilet paper roll was suppose to be (the place was literally a hole in the wall). Here's the kicker though - restroom was hand written on the bathroom door in black marker. Really? Really! Really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Don't stay here. Roaches were crawling around. Police were patrolling like the area want safe.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away from this place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be condemned for the deplorable condition that it was in. I've never seen anything so disgusting. It smelled bad and the smell lingered on our clothes to the point that I almost puked several times and the sheets had blood stains on them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
by Latasha from Atlanta

Serenity

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was okay for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiness All Over

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location - Only reason
Cons: Cleanliness, security and overall up keeping
Location: Business
Horrible experience overall, cannot say anything good about this place. People loitering around outside the halls constantly, the room was disgusting, bugs were all over and nothing was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bloody underwear outside the room, stinky, unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run for your life!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
They had no telephone service. Worker was using her cell phone and could not find my reservation from Hotels.com. I stood in their "lobby" for over 2 hours for them to "find" me in their system. The room had no working lights, one towel, one pillow for 2 un made double beds, no shower curtain on the tub and a broken window. This is me putting the description of the room conditions nicely. The hotel is located directly across the street from a correctional facility with barbed wire adorning its entire perimeter. The only reason Hotels.com placed me at this hotel was because it was the only hotel with a vacancy in the entire area. NEVER IN A MIILION YEARS COULD YOU GET ME TO STAY HERE. After seeing the room conditions we got a taxi and left immediately.
1 out of 5
by william from Dallas

Atlanta Airport Inn

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Awful facility! Hotels.com should NEVER list or offer. It is a flop house. Rooms in nasty and dis-functional condition. A couple in line ahead of me had arrived 2 hours earlier and between to out of order email & fax hotel could not confirm their room and wanted them to pay again - Then they took couple to 4 rooms all that were either without electricity, lighting, operating showers, operating ac/heater units or other issues - That couple went back to airport to stay in lobby in disgust and discomfort. The room that was finally assigned to me was dirty - and masked so heavily with cleaning fluids it smelled like a lab...the broken toilet served as a running white noise brook with the nearby highway....A Worst among many years of travel - Shameful