Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Worse hotel i have ever stayed in..

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The lady from the front desk has no manners, the rooms where not ready, and the room inside smelled, had no choice but to stay.. the shower didnt work, the bes smelled, there where no plugs for charging my phone, the was a whole in the window blind that i had to cover up with a blanket, and i made a video just in case yall want it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Not a d@m^ thing.
Cons: Every d@m^ thing.
Location: There was a strip joint around the corner called The Crazy Horse. And it all suddenly made sense.
The beds were out of wack, roaches scoured the place (it was literally a roach motel) there was a hole in the wall where the toilet paper roll was suppose to be (the place was literally a hole in the wall). Here's the kicker though - restroom was hand written on the bathroom door in black marker. Really? Really! Really.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard No!!! Stay away!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible roaches on walls in very bad area!!! Did not feel safe at all was scared to even use the restroom honestly health department should investigate this place I'm sure you could catch a MRSA infection if you don't get robbed or both!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Don't stay here. Roaches were crawling around. Police were patrolling like the area want safe.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away from this place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be condemned for the deplorable condition that it was in. I've never seen anything so disgusting. It smelled bad and the smell lingered on our clothes to the point that I almost puked several times and the sheets had blood stains on them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
by Latasha from Atlanta

Serenity

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was okay for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiness All Over

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location - Only reason
Cons: Cleanliness, security and overall up keeping
Location: Business
Horrible experience overall, cannot say anything good about this place. People loitering around outside the halls constantly, the room was disgusting, bugs were all over and nothing was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bloody underwear outside the room, stinky, unclean.