Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

1.2 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.3 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Not a d@m^ thing.
Cons: Every d@m^ thing.
Location: There was a strip joint around the corner called The Crazy Horse. And it all suddenly made sense.
The beds were out of wack, roaches scoured the place (it was literally a roach motel) there was a hole in the wall where the toilet paper roll was suppose to be (the place was literally a hole in the wall). Here's the kicker though - restroom was hand written on the bathroom door in black marker. Really? Really! Really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Don't stay here. Roaches were crawling around. Police were patrolling like the area want safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiness All Over

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location - Only reason
Cons: Cleanliness, security and overall up keeping
Location: Business
Horrible experience overall, cannot say anything good about this place. People loitering around outside the halls constantly, the room was disgusting, bugs were all over and nothing was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bloody underwear outside the room, stinky, unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Why is this on expedia???

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Didn't have the reservation and didn't know they still used expedia. The price was different. The hotel was falling apart, no sheet, no towels, no garbage can, no remote, tub was dirty and the door looked like it had been locked in previously.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best to stay away

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Rooms are too old, run down. Neighborhood or location is not safe
Location: Not a safe area, at night, so stay inside with door locked!
I was stuck over night in Atlanta airport and all hotels were sold out. With the help of a great person at Expedia this hotel was the only one. It was a $25 cab ride to get to, one way, and this place is scary and run down. I don't suggest it for anyone, really. I should have gone back to the hotel and slept in the airport. I arrived at 1am and the counter person was helpful, but I had to be escorted to my room by their security person to make sure I was safe. This is a low down, scary, area this hotel is located in. The room itself was bad, old and scary. While the room was clean furniture was damaged, broken, old and the sink, toilet and bathtub were so old they had permanent stains and cigarette burns. Due to the location of this place I was worried about my safety, at all times. I appreciate the efforts of the two hotel staff, but I will not be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We could not stay, the hotel was HORRIBLE!

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel that I saw.
Cons: Everything, the furniture and tv's were old, the floor was sticky, everything was dirty, the stairs, walls, were all just nasty.
Location: The hotel is located in an industrial area, with a huge farmers market close by. Nothing to do in the area.
We did not stay, when we walked in, we stuck to the floor. Nasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome, ga

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: very poor location
This is should a bad hotel we did not stay there. The location is not very good. This hotel needs total repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia,Sc

Horrible

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was nasty. When I asked for clean sheets the staff were really rude. The bathroom ceiling leaked really bad like someone was pouring buckets of water thru the roof when I went to inform staff no one was at the front desk this was at like 4am. This is the first time I have ever been dissatisfied with a reservation thru Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hell hole similar to a housing project

Posted Apr 10, 2015
No towels in the room and the desk didn't have towels for me either.7 working Chanel's on the tv . entire hotel is in a state of disrepair. No remote control for the tv . carpet and walls were disgusting. Rat traps outside the rooms. Overflowing dumpster speed bumps all around. People hang outside all hours of the night. There was a nasty green stain on the mirror. Do not stay here