Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Outstanding customer service and great environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything I expected! Clean room, comfortable bed! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Excellent service/ quiet and very convenient with easy access to Atlanta Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Room service menu is limited for such a large hotel near the airport. I am frequent traveler and tired at the end of the day. My meal came up in sever
Room service menu is limited for such a large hotel near the airport. I am a frequent traveler and tired at the end of the day. My meal came up in several to-go boxes....no plate or glass or silverware. I could get this anywhere, I do not expect this at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel and location. Just minutes to airport on Skytrain. Kind of pricey for those not on expense accounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient to ATL Airport

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: Airport signage to Sky Train is woefully inadequate and scarce. Upon exiting the Sky Train at night, you have to guess a bit which way to walk
Hop the Sky Train, get off at the first stop, and walk about 100 yards. Could not be easier. Very quiet, despite proximity to ATL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Quick sky train ride to the airport.
Excellent overall. Bathroom was a little on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The staff were really nice and accommodating. Great experience. Lots off smiling staff. 2 thumbs up....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convience to the airport and friendly staff.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Friendly and professional staff. Enjoyed being able to use the Sky Train to go to the airport. The entire experience was very pleasant and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa, al

Very nice, clean close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Good bar that stayed open late for us when our flight was cancelled and we needed to wind down and de-stress.