Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business trip/meetings.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location, staff, rooms
Great location. Friendly staff. Check in/check out process quick. would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the heart of the airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
My son and I were on our way back from a funeral and stayed one night before flying back home. The hotel was a short ride from the rental car drop off and a welcomed respite after three and a half hours of driving! We stopped by the bar for a night cap and munchies at the bar. This was a pleasant experience after an emotional weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Comfortable and convenient hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel is very convenient and comfortable, ideal if you have an early flight out of ATL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Jalauna

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel that's walking distance to the convention center. Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Close to airport and easily accessible
Excellent experience with friendly staff. Rooms are neat and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Organized hotel that made you feel welcomed. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for convention center....

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel...room was not cleaned great when arrived....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by E J

Super convenient and just what I needed.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I just returned from a trip to Sydney, Australia. Although I live in the Atlanta area, the prospect of driving 70 miles from the airport, having been up for over 30 hours, did not seem prudent. The hotel was just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
A very comfortable hotel at the SkyTrain stop. Caution, if you exit customs in Atlanta you will be at the international terminal and you must take the bus to the domestic terminal in order to catch the Sky train; A long bus ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Kevin , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your positive comments about our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dianne

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for event at convention center conveniently located next to hotel. The staff was great. They were always attentive and helpful and over the top with smiles and courtesy. It was a great experience and they must have great training and accountability. Only problem I had was hot water came and went in the shower a couple of times.