Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Comfortable and convenient hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel is very convenient and comfortable, ideal if you have an early flight out of ATL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Close to airport and easily accessible
Excellent experience with friendly staff. Rooms are neat and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for convention center....

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel...room was not cleaned great when arrived....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, good food. Comfortable and clean .

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We were in Atlanta to pick up a new kitten and met at the owners at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your positive comments about our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Outstanding customer service and great environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel, convenient but expensive parking

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
All was excellent, except the parking was too expensive ($18 per day)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything I expected! Clean room, comfortable bed! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Excellent service/ quiet and very convenient with easy access to Atlanta Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Room service menu is limited for such a large hotel near the airport. I am frequent traveler and tired at the end of the day. My meal came up in sever
Room service menu is limited for such a large hotel near the airport. I am a frequent traveler and tired at the end of the day. My meal came up in several to-go boxes....no plate or glass or silverware. I could get this anywhere, I do not expect this at the Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, but don't order room service!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. We were there for a cheer competition at the convention center, so convenience was a huge factor for us. After a 12+ hour day at the convention center, we ordered room service around 9:15 pm and it did not arrive to our room until 10:30 pm!!! My 12-year-old was starving, tired, and cranky, and we just wanted to eat and go to sleep. When it finally arrived, half of our order was missing! I tried to call repeatedly, but there was no answer. We just shared the food that had arrived and went to bed since we had another 12+ hour day the following day. I tried to address it the next morning, but no manager was available, so I asked to be called about it. I still have not gotten a call back about it, a day later. The bed was NOT comfortable at all and I woke up with neck pain. I originally booked a room with two double beds, but upon check in, was told that it was not available and only a king bed was available. It wasn't a big deal because the person we were rooming with decided not to stay, but otherwise, they said, "we can bring you a roll-away bed." That's not what I wanted.