Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location: Direkt am Flughafen.
Entspanntes einchecken, Zimmer sauber, Parken problemlos, nettes Personal.
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Chattanooga

A great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
All members of the staff we had dealings with were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Park and fly was a lifesaver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Close to airport but bad area

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and free shuttle
Cons: Rooms can be upgraded and bathrooms need remodel.
Location: Not much around and the area is not walkable.
The staff of the hotel are great. The price paid for what I got was the factor that caused my lower overall rating. I felt that the room prove was high for the area and amenities. A very busy hotel and had several options for dining but the rooms were just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience t the Atlanta Airport Marriott. Your information is very valuable to me. I have shared your experience with the my team as my goal is to be best in class. I hope when your travels bring you back to Atlanta that you will give us another chance to win your loyalty. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quite hotel off the beaten path

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, it is great as is.
Location: Choices are too numerous
Enjoyed the comfort, amenities and accessibility. The hotel is in a great location that allows you to travel throughout the city and see/visit without major traffic issues.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tuscaloosa

Needs significant room improvements-not worth the$

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, but didn't seem to be worth the price. To be such a highly rated hotel, (and a Marriott) it seemed extremely out of date in every section of the hotel except for the first level. It was extremely inconvenient to not have a microwave or refrigerator in your room. You had to use a community microwave that was in the hallway (extremely out of date with no turn table), and the mini fridge they brought us was maybe 18" tall and 12" deep, and it froze EVERYTHING (no temperature control). Self parking was $16 a night and a long walk, so most people opt for the $20 a night valet. Our air conditioner did not work properly, it was upwards of 75 degrees even when we turned the controls down to 60.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Atlanta

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Just stayed one night but staff was excellent , room was great , the bottom of the bathroom door had paint chipping off but not a serious issue. Food at Bentleys excellent. Overall facility in great condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Schönes Flughafenhotel, guter Empfang, europäisches Frühstück und erstklassige Zimmer mit gutem Schlafkomfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great stay and service

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Stayed one night, staff was excellent. Lobby was spotless. The room was fresh and bed felt like a cloud. Will be coming back.