Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport & great sleep after travel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and very clean. The staff is very friendly.
A great place to stay overnight that is close to the airport and with a wonderful staff. This was my 3rd stay after a long international flight, before a long drive home. It is a good place to regroup and relax!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RANCHO PALOS VERDES, United States of America

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wonderful staff, rooms could be better but they are clean they are very small for me a little claustrophobic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I needed to stay close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The Sushi Bar and the regular bar at the Hotel. Nice folks and the food was very good.
Cons: The new Bourbon Bar is a bit understaffed. Also, they need a larger variety of Bourbon.
Location: Catch a plane!!
I wanted a room close to the airport and they fit the bill. Not the cheapest, but a decent Hotel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: N/A
Location: Very convenient!
Excellent staff! Convenient location! Excellent coffee shop! Excellent design and style! Great choice of decoration! Very clear and excellent choice of pillows! Excellent bright lights! Relaxing choice of colors!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah

Decent Hotel,

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Decent Hotel not big deal. Just ok to stay couple of nights. The bathroom are small, the charge you 16$pd parking fee. Near to the airport far from restaurants. Be advised is a old hotel. For what they charge you, you might find something better.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

Atlanta Layover

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was thankful for a good night sleep, however the parking situation is ridiculous on how far you have to walk to the hotel. Definitely wasn't accommodating. I will not be back to stay if I am driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tiffany, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Atlanta Airport Marriott. I apologize for not meeting your expectations for parking. We have valet and golf cart services available. I shared your information with my team. I hope when your travels bring you back to College Park, you will give us another chance to create an excellent experience for you.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Savannah

Great stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We especially enjoyed the restaurant with Kim as one of the best servers I've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels