Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had an awesome view great room & delicious food from room service💯Staff were so nice & helpful I highly recommend everyone coming to Atlanta to stay at the Marriott
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Masters stopover

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Worse shower ever - no water pressure at all, no overhead nozzle just a hand held from the 1950's which wasn't even adjustable. I've purchased better hand helds at Home Depot for $3.99 to use outside for my dog. Unfortunately didn't realize how bad until morning and too late to change rooms. Really really bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

On site extended parking

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This hotel offers on site parking for the duration of your trip. Easy to access shuttle that picks you up at the main lobby doors and drops you off right at your car. The price is discounted for the days that your car is a guest but you are not. This makes it very convenient for an early morning flight out of Atlanta. Be on time for shuttle departure as they only run about every 15 minutes and that can make a big difference at the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Awesome and easy access to airport clean rooms and big Tv in the room safe and very clean
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Bad on parking

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing except for having to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants and airport
It was a nice stay! Staff were very helpful!! Would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good hotel for business, close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good hotel for business, close to airport. Nice staff, expensive restaurant.
3 out of 5
by HEIDI

Nice airport hotel, good shuttle, pricey food

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were of very good quality and comfort. This is an airport hotel with nothing around worth walking to. Prices at the bar and restaurant seemed pretty steep and there were no other options nearby. No hot tub. Lots of options for TV entertainment. Shuttle service was prompt. Friendly employees.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great! Our meal was really pricey and not very good.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Beer stay again

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Paid parking, no mini fridge or microwave, housekeeping nocingon door at 8:20 am while we are still sleeping