Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Restroom leaks water from the ceiling. Rooms okay. Think price should be cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with me. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We are in the process of innovating the hotel. I hope you give us a chance to win your loyalty in the future. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone was professional and accomadating.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional.
Service was great. Staff very accomadating. Ease of checking in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Stopover to the Caribbean:

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: close to airport, quick service in restaurant.
Cons: See internet comment. The holder in the shower for soap needs to change it was always falling off into the tub. Same with shampoo.
Location: Sleep.
Very effective in getting you from airport to hotel. Stayed going down and stayed coming back. Room was very clean, cool and just what we needed for a quick stopover. Internet connection is tedious--like ten years ago. Name and room number every you wanted to log back in. Did not ask.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really great staff! Super friendly
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Worst Memorial Day Weekend

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again to be 4-5 star hotel; better service at Courtyard. Most staff members were on cell phones during on clock hours. Most staff had poor professionalism and customer service. For starters Doorbell man walk around with cell phone while pushing my luggage for a tip. Ask me my room number. Front counter person was not helpful with directions for event 50 year class reunion. Room service brought up spoiled fruit and took over 4 hours to replace. Indoor Pool area lack towels for usage. Housekeeping did not remove 500 points card from door due to no room service needed during stay, so I didn't get credit. This is why I prefer Courtyard, Fairfield or SpringHill. I just need a clean room with friendly customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time share your experience on your recent stay at the Atlanta Airport Marriott. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for your experience. I shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding my commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service is my goal I hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to College Park.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Broadlands

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airport. People very nice especially the shuttle folks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristofor from Indianapolis, in

MR. ROSS

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was great but i requested extra blankets twice and never recieved them
5 out of 5
by La'Keisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels