Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Awesome and easy access to airport clean rooms and big Tv in the room safe and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants and airport
It was a nice stay! Staff were very helpful!! Would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good hotel for business, close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good hotel for business, close to airport. Nice staff, expensive restaurant.
5 out of 5
by John

Winter Ice Storm detour

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were flying back to Illinois from a nice week with our 9 month grandson. The flight was scheduled for 9:45 pm we boarded the flight and the captain came on and said Illinois was having a severe ice storm and the flight would be canceled. I quick got on Hotels.com and booked the Marriott at the Airport. We called for the shuttle and we were in the hotel in twenty minutes. All worked out wonderfully. Thanks Marriott and all your staff. Johnthebanker
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The renovations
Cons: sound proof the the rooms, and if people are partying STOP IT, or call police and have them removed if they continue
Location: N/A
1st I will never stay here again. Yes they did a great job on renovations and the staff very kind, but the walls are paper-thin. I was woken at 2am in the morning with the people partying very hard in the room next door. I call front desk and asked for them to get involved. They said they would send security, which never showed up. I called again 30mins later and asked why no one has addressed this....as it is now 2:30am and there is ZERO reason for people to party in their room at this hour. It should be down stairs in the bar. After 10 more minutes security knock on my door. Seriously?!? NO, I said room the room next door, which they then knocked on and ask the people to stop. After the door closed, they proceeded to continue the party and security did nothing. At 3:30am, I asked to be moved to another room, which the hotel staff accommodated. I got a new room and low-and-behold the paper-thin walls continued.....I had to listen to a man snoring until 7am. Will NEVER use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: I loved that the rooms were comfortable and upscale
Cons: Communication between staff. The lady at the breakfast area almost charged me for my food.
Location: the location is good because it is near the airport. Uber is very available in the are too.
I was able to get my breakfast for free and it was AMAZING. I absolutely loved my room. The room was spotless and very comfortable. The hotel shuttle was very prompt and the driver was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to the airport & great sleep after travel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and very clean. The staff is very friendly.
A great place to stay overnight that is close to the airport and with a wonderful staff. This was my 3rd stay after a long international flight, before a long drive home. It is a good place to regroup and relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

The best staff ever

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived. Friendly staff very approachable and all smiles