Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, ga

Great stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Had a great experience like always at this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and the amenities are exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: You could work on cleaning and maintaining the Suites balconies to meet the hotel standards.
Front desk staffs very professional. Unfortunately, room service was the worst for this hotel. Messed up my breakfast orders. Room service orders came in a bag as if I was ordering a To Go order from a fast food restaurant. What's hard on 2eggs; 2sausage and hash brown. Very bad room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Super convenient for a trip to see Stone Mountain

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Able to sun in the morning. Many hills made a challenging run and very nice trails.
Cons: Make it more obvious that one need to get a pass if you are staying for the next day.
Location: Go running up and down all the trails. Wonderful to run towards the campgrounds and also ran in the side trails. Very safe and well marked.
Super convenient for a trip to see Stone Mountain. The staff and room were a great experience. We were inside the park and happy to spend time there. The views were wonderful and plenty for guests to do near the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great lakeviews! Amazing location!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
10/10 would stay again! Beautiful views and location. You can literally walk right off the hotel property straight onto some hiking trails!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice, close to Stone Mt entrance.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzis. Outdoor fire pits to sit around. Bar/restaurant at pool area.
Cons: If you offer a package deal then mention it upon check in.
Location: Stone Mountain Coca Cola museum, Aquarium, Atlanta
Everyone was very nice. clean. pretty area. Food was very good but expensive. I wasn't offered a package deal that the staff kept asking if I had. This offer would have to nice if they had offered this when I checked in. Staff was nice. I would never go here without getting some sort of package deal for hotel and meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub we could not manage to have time with my husband just a lot of kids unless you make another pool for kids only and the other for adults only that can help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Beautiful location, better cleaning

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Beautiful location, staff were polite, our request for a cot was quickly addressed and room service was great. However the rooms could have been cleaned better, we had two rooms booked and there was half a pop tart under the curtain in one of the rooms and there was dust hanging on the wallpaper in the other room.
4 out of 5
by thomas

hire some help

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in stone Mountain. Just a 10 minute car ride. Nice property rooms and pools. Just so understaffed. It was a holiday week but they know what's coming. 30 minutes to check in 1 valet who was over his head. If your not going to have automatic doors then have more than one doorman. Just a complete mess. Employees were gracious but overwhelmed. And add that to the world's slowest elevator's. Nice place of properly staffed
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: drop the $15.00 fee
hotel was great but i dont think a person should have to buy $15.00 to get to the hotel wont do it again