Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but only one problem

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was good. Staff was very friendly and took great care of us. The only problem I had was that they put us in a handicapped/ hearing impaired room. This room has a "doorbell" outside of the room. When the button is pressed, it kind of sounds like an alarm. Kids were walking past and pressing the button before we even realized what it was.
3 out of 5
by Leon

OK

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great bed, terrible pillow. Obscene amount of talking, shouting and drunken activity from 1 AM to 2:30 AM near our room. Someone else called the first time, and I called at 2:30 AM to report. Not necessarily the hotel's fault since the demographics are random, but nonetheless that greatly reduced the quality of our experience. Breakfast was very good. Paying for wifi is also terrible in 2017.
4 out of 5
by Joni

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I had was that I had booked a room with double beds and we received a room with a king size bed instead. It was a wonderful experience other than that minor inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monserrate

Great weekend

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was only for a weekend and I want to go back for longer time.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Free wifi in the room.
Location: Location and nearby interactions were acceptable.
For the price, I was somewhat disappointed that the room was so small and there was no free wifi in the room. However, had the room been a little less expensive, I could have accepted the size of the room and the fact that one had to go to the lobby for wifi service. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta. We understand that it is only through your feedback that we can continue to improve at our hotel.Thanks again for staying with us and I hope that you will consider returning on your next trip to the area.