Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by rodolfo from Fort Washington, Maryland

personal eficiente

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
El restaurante de calidad y su personal muy amables y eficientes asi como todo el personal del hotel
4 out of 5
by Darius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrell from Fredericksburg

Great facility, almost 5 stars

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay but a couple basic items were missing such as a mini microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom could use a fan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Always excellent! Staff is extremely polite. Rooms are always clean and beds are overly comfortable. Best steak at the lobby bar. Bartender is super knowledgeable in sports and great to speak to.
5 out of 5
by frank

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wasn't comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay....
5 out of 5
by frank from St. Cloud

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and pillow wasn't very comfortable. Drink at bar a little over priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right outside downtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice hotel, needs mini microwave in room. Also needs non slide floor grippers around indoor pool. Overall it was great! Staff was excellent! Very informative and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting everyone know about your excellent service experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you return on a future trip to our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, nice staff. The bar is a little overprice but that's to be expected.
5 out of 5
by Nevada

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Several erroneous charges on credit card after the stay for no reason. Inconvenient to call to resolve