Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WAY overpriced.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I VERY rarely will leave a review, but paid about $400 for one night at this place... Check-in staff wasn't very pleasant or helpful. Room stared at the roof and six air conditioning units. Pretty terrible for the price. Bed was uncomfortable. Room was dated. Toilet is so close to the front door, might as well be in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely hospitable and efficient. Every single one of them (Angela, Victoria, Carlos, Cliff, Greg, Oscur,Brianna, Luigy and the rest).
Cons: Nothing. Honestly the experience was as perfect as it comes
I came to Alpharetta for surgery. and that's honestly the first time I go to the south. The staff was extremly friendly and I enjoyed my stay. I honestly didn't want to leave but all good things must come to an end
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Mark V-Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Dr.Al, We are so thrilled to see that you received such a stellar customer service at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta. All of our hosts will be so happy to hear that you had such a perfect stay and look forward to seeing you on a future trip to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean!!
The staff was very friendly! They were very helpful with everything that we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to see that you had such a friendly staff and service experience during your stay at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta Hotel. Please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: great staff, clean and modern room and good food choices at the restaurant downstairs.
Cons: TV and cable services can be better
This hotel is located in a convenient spot in alpharetta. If you are traveling for work in the area, the hotel has a good restaurant downstairs, clean and up to date rooms, a great staff and plenty of parking by it. I highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We appreciate seeing that you find the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta to be such a nice hotel in a convenient location. Thanks and please come back to see us again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Professional staff, very clean hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great accessible location, lots of places for entertainment very close by.
Came into town for a funeral. The accommodations were very nice and it was a pleasant stay. Zero complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Was very disappointed there was no free wifi available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed it!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for access to a venue in the vicinity. It was quiet, service was friendly and professional, and the bed was wonderful. We left wishing we could stay longer, and I can't think of a better measure.
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally from Roswell, GA

Romantic Night Away

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room for my husband and I to have a night away. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The bathroom was oddly laid our, but we made it work. The A/C seemed to have kicked off in the middle of the night, but other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Memphis

Qell definitely sray again

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rpom was really nice clean very quite. Awesome stay