Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alpharetta Marriott was excellent.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was very clean and was not dated. The staff was very helpful and professional. Hotel was located about 6mi from the north springs Marta transit station which we found to be convenient. i would definitely stay their again when visiting Atlanta area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate hearing about your "Excellent" experience while staying at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta. Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Ringgold, GA

5 stars

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Got an incredible rate on Hotels.com for Marriott/Alpharetta and could not pass it up. WOW, where do I start? Every part of our stay was great, the hotel in its entirety.. and the staff was first class, very pleasant and eager to assist. Would definitely stay again if we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Bay Village, Ohio

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff but a little inconsiderate with hallway talk in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted May 16, 2016
Decent rooms. Need new tvs, right now their old and some channels came in scrambled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We really appreciate hearing about your stay with us at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta. I have shared your feedback with our general manager as we work to improve on your future service experience at our hotel. Thanks again for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Lewis from KY

Atlanta Alpharetta Marriott

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and clean. Furnishings and bathrooms up to date. Has really cheap toilet paper for such a nice hotel. Bar was nice but needed more help. It was full the Sunday night we stayed there. We got food from the bar because it was late when we got back from the Van Morrison concert and not many restaurants were open. There were only 2 people tending the bar and serving the food. It was more than they could do. I would stay at this hotel again. Located within a few minutes to Avalon where there are nice restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by rodolfo from fort washington maryland

finest inservice

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service and quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great area. Awesome breakfast!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Free internet, great breakfast option.
Cons: Nothing
Friendly staff, comfortable room, free internet, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate all of your awesome feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Ohio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels