Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We had to more to another room 2 in the morning because heat did not work, sound on tv went in and out, and our toilet got stopped up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warner Robins, GA

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Needed nice comfortable and affordable accommodations for the night. This was a very good choice. Currently under construction but not visible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent restaurant staff

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our daughter's home.
Cons: The hotel needs updating, which is taking place at this time.
Location: Not applicable
Liz from Ethiopia was our server and was very pleasant, courteous, and efficient. As it was Christmas time she served us an extra side of fresh fruit, which was delicious and what we love for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful !!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Love it would stay again !! Excellent location and the rooms were very clean and staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Jaz

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Jax at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Good Convention Location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good place to stay for a convention. Close to the highway and lots of food options close by. Beds were sooo comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel was fine, but we could hear everything going on in the rooms on both sides of us. We were kept awake with the noise from the elevators and the hotel lobby late into the night and early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good hotel. Close to Lenox mall. Clean. The only down side was you could hear everything going on in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels