Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay during a tropical storm.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Food and drink was good help and service was good. The only thing i can complain about is the leakey windows throughout the building. our rooms floor got soaked but take into concideration the wind and rain but the building does need a good waterproofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Lovely

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a good experience, clean and friendly hotel, I will definitely come again and likely to refer my friends. I enjoyed my stay and next time am gonna come to Atlanta I will be staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid and didn't get a room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I arrived 1 hour before check-in. My room wasn't ready so I paid and they told me to call at 3pm to check in over the phone. I did that. I arrived about 11pm to grab my key and was told that my room was gone and they had nothing available. I had 2 very exhausted teenagers with my and all of our luggage. They sent us to a sister hotel and comped the room. Such a disaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They made it easy

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I left Florida during Hurricane Irma and stayed here. Everyone was very nice and extremely accommodating. They couldn't do enough for us. Overall they made our stay away from home in a terrible situation a whole lot easier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tally

Nice stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Bed was very comfy and shower was nice. Toilet was a little slow and had to hold it for a few seconds to flush but overall was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was very clean & staff was friendly.
Cons: Bed pillows were too soft.
Location: Very convenient too everything.
Hotel was very nice. It was clean & staff was very pleasant & professional. Hotel was convenient to everything in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The front desk associates were very nice and professional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Disappointed

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We had stayed here before but it's gone downhill. There were no mirrors except in the bathroom, no closet door, and the refrigerator was put in a place where it stuck out into the room because it didn't fit. We were placed in a noisy location right by the elevator and the front desk refused to move us. The cleaning people did a good job, at least. We were told that the rooms are going to be renovated in September. They should start sooner.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel wish it was closer to the airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Wasn't pleased when the clerk would not honor the discount for me for the Pilot Training. Also I got to the hotel at 1:02am and did not receive a prorated price. Your shuttle should go to the airport.