Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great staff very clean very helpful overall had a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Amazing staff, amazing location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location is key! This hotel was a short distance from any and everything I wanted to do.
Cons: Nothing! Everything and everyone was wonderful!
Location: The location is super convenient, being as the hotel is right next I-85. There are a number of places to dine and shop at that are nearby.
My family and I came to Atlanta to celebrate my sister's 21st birthday, and once the staff found out they were so great about helping us celebrate! They helped me store a custom birthday cake, served a fantastic birthday dinner, and gave us advice on places to eat at and visit around the area. It was a memorable experience that I'll forever appreciate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Old

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Free Parking and friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms are old, musty smell, better job cleaning
Location: There are very limited food options that aren't fast food.
Hotel is older, not updated. Definitely a 3 star hotel, which is surprising for a Marriott. The staff was helpful which was great, but due to old rooms and somewhat musty smell I will not stay there again. However one big perk is a free parking which not all Atlanta hotels have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel needs some work

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My room was not very clean. Closet door was off track, bathtub faucet leaked and was half full of water. 2 of 3 elevators did not work during my 4 day stay. Overall not a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bday trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very good time with friends and family very nice room
5 out of 5
by arlene from Eufaula al

Great Value

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel Value. Room is dated but clean quite and safe
3 out of 5
by Chris from Troutman

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
While the staff was very friendly I was overall disappointed with the Hotel. The center lounge area was quite noisy and a disturbance. The room was small and a mirror door was broken upon arrival inspection. Bathroom was also small but clean.I would stay somewhere else if given the choice. I was surprised at no in room mini fridge, but that was my fault for not checking close enough at the hotel accommodations list. The vending machine on our floor did not work, but the staff honored the price at their little store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Briana

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. I enjoyed my stay although the room had a weird odor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: better clean up of room
there was always something missing in the room- never the correct towels also never had clean glasses
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are taking your feedback and addressing with the team. We hope your next stay will be better