Ratings based on 1,751 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was centralized within 30 minutes drive from the Atlanta airport and 25 minutes to where I want to go. Not far from downtown either. I love it. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice accommodations, good price.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We had to come down to a convention in Atlanta for the weekend and this property was really nice. The construction is a bit of a hassle because of the new stadium and I'm sure the reasonable pricing of the rooms won't last long, but it was great for our needs. We enjoyed a few drinks at the bar, there were some fantastic local restaurants nearby. Overall this was a real solid property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Smelled Pot in the Halls

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The beds are comfortable.
Cons: No parking fees
We have stayed here several times before this without ever having a problem. It is normally a nice Hotel. This time they are now charging a parking fee per night since they are so close to the new stadium that they are building. There was also a pot smell in the hall for two days. My husband told them both days about the pot smell and they only figured out which room it was after they left. I have a three month old. I am not pleased at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Lots of activities, and very friendly environment.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I was delayed on my flight to New York, and had stayed here the night before so I continued my stay. My significant other (who I was visiting) needed to get to work in the early morning, so I was struck there alone. Let me tell you the environment was so great I didn't feel lonely at all! The pool and hot tub were open late, and the gym is 24 hours. In the lobby area there's a bar and restaurant (11pm) open & people are always around. The only downside that I was upset with was there was hair in the shower (beard or shaven hair). Otherwise I'd give this hotel 5 stars. I would definitely stay there again but would tell them about my experience and make sure the bathroom was cleaned first. Enjoy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Jason Lopez, Hotel Management
Dear Kris, Thank you for the kind words about your experience at our hotel. I'm glad to hear that the amenity offering at the property met your needs; however, I do want to apologize for the lack of cleanliness with your guest room. I want to assure you that I'm addressing this matter with my team to ensure that we continue to improve the level of cleanliness. Again, thank you for the feed back and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Jason Lopez Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by N Reid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martinas

Not too far from downtown Atlanta area

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay absolutely no complaints
1 out of 5
by Sara from Chattanooga, TN

Meh...

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The valet is extremely aggressive. They don't respect personal space. Gave me anxiety every time I had to deal with them. Hotel staff member (male) walked in our room 5 minutes after check in. I was breastfeeding my baby. Extremely unprofessional. Again, they tried to come in at 8:15 the next morning. Luckily, we deadbolted it. That was a rude awakening. There were little black hairs all over the shower. The hotel seems overstaffed and they just stand around...? Not quite sure what their job titles are, but they just stand there and smile. It's a little weird. The reservation said free parking, but how convenient that they got a policy change that same day that there is no free parking. The rooms were fine. The doors slam very loudly, so don't expect to sleep well if you like quiet. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ATL NYE

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place knows how to handle business!
3 out of 5
by KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels