Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Attended to a 3 day event organized at hotel, very pleased with accommodations and planned buffets. Use caution vecinity streets under construction ⚠️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Amazing!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The checkin/checkout process was quick and easy, and everyone was helpful.
Cons: Nothing that the hotel could do, but the construction on the roads made it a little harder to get to
Location: Close to Atlanta and some amazing restaurants like Papadeux and Papasitos!
The check-in took less than 5 minutes, staff was helpful and kind, place was clean. I called and asked for more towels and they brought them up within minutes! Definitely a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Exceed my expectations! Rooms, lobby, grounds all great. Especially liked the restaurant and bar facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Will NOT stay there again.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have stayed here before. It's a very nice, modern, clean hotel, however, they contract with youth baseball teams so there are Kids EVERYWHERE. Sitting in the hallways eating, drinking, blocking the walk way and halls. Playing basketball in the halls, running through the lobby, it was awful. They just let them do as they please I guess. Also, the AC did not work well and that was awful. Paid way too much for such an unpleasant stay. The staff are very nice though, but I will not waste my money again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

This hotel should be a 3 star

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The room was very comfortable, and the staff was really nice. The shower head shot water out like a fire hydrant. The AC quit working during our stay. The maid cleaned our room each day...she took the towels, and would only leave two wash clothes out of the four we began with. I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tarena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Stone Mountain, Ga.

5 stars

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location for the activities that we were going to. The room clean and the service was very good. If we are in this location again we will look forward to staying at your hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marriott from Atlanta Galleria Northwest

Second visit in six months. Better this time.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, excellent food and friendly staff. Minor issues included leaking toilet tank and noisy elevator adjacent to my room.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Fleming Island, FL

Love this Marriott

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful facility! I love the remodel of the lobby. Easy access from I-75 and easy to reach the Galleria. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Staff is always wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Hicham J, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all our guests. I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback. Please come back and see us again. HJ