Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: size wonderful bed pool and hottub breakfast unbelievable staff
Cons: more channels on the tv (with the 12yo) more easy access electrical outlets.3 phones, 1 laptop, 2 tablets...pain
Went for overnight to ATL with 21yo and 12yo daughters. room with 1 king plus sleeper. great sized room with bonus of mini fridge. indoor pool open 6am to 11pm! breakfast buffet was included in the booking for this room (not so with other rooms) and was awesome. Will try to book this one from now on. Side note: the staff gets super kudos...not only did they bring extra bedding quickly, they had the formal dress we forgot in the closet at the front desk when we came to retrieve it!
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK can be better..

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel..did not honor expedia'so two bed request Only 1 towel for 4 people in the room..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by Tomeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark, Alabama

Amazing hotel and staff near everything.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Brad, at the front desk, changed our room to better accommodate our family when we checked in. Room was a spacious suite and very comfortable. Breakfast was included, which is where we met Chasity. She served us made-to-order omelets, grits, bacon, fresh fruit and many other breakfast delicacies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean, more than my imagine regarding to the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Very Very nice

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Value and comfortable bed. Spacious room.
Cons: Bed was facing North but the TV was mounted on a wall facing East. Not impossible to watch but not comfortable.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, grocery store. Close to ATL but not too close.
Very clean and friendly staff. Easy free parking. They always seems to be repainting the front sidewalk each time I am there. Bed very comfortable. Easy and fast check in. Great deal for the money. Close to restaurants and shopping.