Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Could've been better

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was okay. At first glance it's a regular hotel room. Bathroom was clean room was clean. We noticed that the metal under the glass coffee table was rusting and it was very much an eye sore. Also the Internet from the hotel was not connecting to the television a repair man came, but couldn't fix the issue. Also we had came for a birthday celebration and although there was back and forth on my part I did ask the hotel to decorate the room with tea light candles I had provided so I could surprise him with a romantic setting when we got back. We had been back for at least an hour and we're headed to bed around midnight when the hotel staff finally came to set it up but at that point it was too late and kinda disappointing to come back to an undecorated hotel room. Breakfast the next day was amazing though, 475 was the highlight of the whole stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGA Overrated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: everything checkin was easy
Cons: nothing
Location: Great suburban location. Huge mall like area called Forum within minutes, with great shopping and restaurants. Excellent Mexican restaurant also
excellent Food was awesome and so was the BAR. Beds were good no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
There were trash in the dresser, no trash can in the restroom. Requested for non smoking room, but the room smelled like someone smoked in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that your room was not up to our typical high standards. I have shared your comments with our Housekeeping Director so that he can further investigate and make any necessary improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋았어요

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
아주 편하고 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by carrol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Detroit

Nice but needs work

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice great location we had everything around us we needed the only bad thing was we never had enough towels we had to keep asking for more towels, when I booked it I requested 2 beds and I was given a room with 1 king bed and we had to get a roll away cot, there was NO free WiFi you had to pay $10 for the WiFi
4 out of 5
by James from Colorado Springs

Nice Hotel But Lacking Amenities

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and very spacious. It is hard to believe that there is a daily charge of $19.99 to connect to the fast wifi and a daily charge of $9.95 to connect to basic internet. There was no fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Winnetka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels