Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Okay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very excited and satisfied with the level of security and services provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay only thing I was n't happy with was being charged for internet and parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good but not great.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were well kept even for the age of the building.
Cons: The staff lacked a little attention in the restaurant and several of the buffet items were left empty and not kept full. That kinda defeats the purpose of buying the buffet. The other item that was a little frustrating was the parking gates. They worked off of your room card except it seemed like every time we would come or go someone in line would get their card stuck. Just not a very efficient system. Could be made more convenient for the visitors.
Location: The location was relative to the location we were traveling to except that in order to get to the hotel you had to pass it and loop back around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great. I did not have my Rewards # and the front desk kept asking me for it. Wouldn't have used the internet to find my rewards # at $12.95 a day to use. i would have preferred a room with a balcony. However, no one from the front desk, maintenance, or housekeeping made a negative fuss when I asked to be moved to a room with a quieter AC unit. They were all very accommodating. Room service was awesome and the food was superb. Other than my Marriott Rewards #, the front desk was wonderful at check in, during my stay, and at check out. The restaurant staff was great also. All the other staff members I came in contact with were extremely friendly although I am a Green Bay Packer fan and was in town for the game against the Falcons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was Great and im looking forward to returning...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay the hotel staff was awesome the breakfast was great an overall 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We only stayed one night but hotel was very nice. Room was clean. Close to MARTA and some shopping. Construction going on across the street but it was not an issue. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gwinnett, GA

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It was great ! Only thing was the bar was expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, just a few things

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, but 3 things.... 1. Paying for parking is unnecessary and a pain. 2. Manager at breakfast was reprimanding a very nice waitress in the middle of the dinning room (9/24). Really?? Embarrassing for guests and staff alike. She should NEVER do this. 3. Basic Internet should be free...it is at the Marriott Courtyard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location....But!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room had new carpet and furniture but the bathrooms and pool areas are in major need of renovation.