Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Roll was dirty. We found beer bottle tops and trash. We were on the top floor in room 1105 and our balcony door would not latch and we were traveling with a 3 year old. Computer systems were down. Parking is a half a block away and the AV never got cold.
4 out of 5
by Toni from SC


Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel location. Just a short walk to food and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, one-night stay at a reasonable price. The complimentary breakfast was better than most I've had in the past.
5 out of 5
by Sezai from ankara

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gerçekten şehir merkezi
3 out of 5
by Judith from Miami

Great location, but hotel may need an update

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little old and rundown, but clean and okay service. The location is awesome, walking distance to a lot of tourist attractions, and public transportation to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and convenient to Georgia Dome
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Convenient to Georgia Dome
Bathrooms dirty, A/C did not work, convenient to Georgia Dome, affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

a bit worn, but economical and well located

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: great location, great staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed
Cons: carpets very worn
Location: Middle of everything downtown
Extremely nice front desk staff. Pretty good full breakfast. Great location. Bed comfortable, room large and clean. Overall a little worn, carpets tatty. But, what do you expect for the best rates in downtown?
3 out of 5
by KEVIN from Paris

HOTel cheap et cheap

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier pratique pour les visites culturelles, mais pour sortir boire un verre c'est taxi obligatoire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Terrible, hard beds - made sleeping a challenge. The "breakfast" was ok - standard, powdered scrambled eggs, waffle machine, and pastries. Coffee and juices were what I would expect from this level of hotel.