Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlanta airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have never stayed in a worse hotel. On checking in the staff was rude when I asked for 2 beds as opposed to one king. Then I needed a bandaid and they had nothing available I definitely would not recommend this hotel ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México City

Hotel cercano al aeropuerto con shuttle pero sucio

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: shuttle al aeropuerto
Cons: limpieza a fondo de todas las áreas, URGE
Location: no recomendable salir por la zona está lleno de homeless, es sólo para pasar al aeropuerto en transito
nada recomendable ya que se encuentra muy sucio, en el baño había una lagartija y las paredes estaban sucias con residuos de excremento, el horno de microondas, la cafetera y el frigo muy sucios y con olor a comida. El desayuno muy pobre pero eso no es lo importante, me serví un jugo de manzana y salió la suciedad de la máquina, no limpian bien. las alfombras muy sucias y el piso hasta pegajoso, es un asco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This hotel is okay for the price. The staff was nice. The breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was a little noisy but it was a comfortable stay !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulf breeze fl

The bed and shower best part of the hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was closed, pool, business center, ice machine, rooms were plain Jane. Nothing special about them at all. Didn't leave enough linens. Won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Disappointed

Posted Sep 13, 2016
When I walked into the hotel I was met with the overwhelming stench of Marijuana. The clerk at the front desk was friendly but incompetent, the first room I was checked into was already booked and occupied. When I arrived in my room the bed was poorly made and only had two pillows. Only one of which was a full size pillow. To say the least I was disappointed in my entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: the hotel condition,
There is a shuttle to the airport and breakfast is served, we left too early to see what it was. the condition of facility was terrible, with few amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT'S OK BUT STINKS

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The room was decent with clean cover and towels. The only thing that was unbearable was the smell in the hotel and room was very stale and there was a terrible odor in the room as well so I asked front desk for some deodorizing spray. After I sprayed a half of bottle of it all over the room, on the curtains, in the toilet and on the stainted couch it was a little more bearable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was a nice clean hotel. The breakfast was nice and the staff was ok. The room was clean and very spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Convenient location, nice room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stay for a few nights. It's location is great. The surrounding area is not the best, but comfortable once inside. Check in was easy and the attendants were nice. I enjoyed my stay