Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was ok

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel is kept clean however it's very dated and has a musky oder. Asked for a roll a way bed and was given springs. The mattress had absolutely no cushion we used about 6 comforters in order to use it. Breakfast was good; staff is friendly and very helpful. Served it's purpose but would not do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Good stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: More updating on rooms
Great location for me and the crew. Didn't have to tackle the I-20 traffic because of location. It is being remodeled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
almost all of the staff was rude i had to make multiple calls and ask multiple people to even get new towels everyday, there was no "southern" hospitality like i expected there to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Chili's next door!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Enjoyable weekend! Good breakfast, good staff, made us bacon when we asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, GA

Quiet location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Check in was simple, rooms need updated, bathroom was disgusting and I was charged more with no explanation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel is very nice and clean for the money. I love staying overnight here. And the location is perfect!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I dont like for this hotel is the access road. You can only get to it from one side of the road. Otherwise you hace to go about 1/2 mi and turn around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I didn't like the hotel. The price wasn't worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Cons: N/A
Location: Cracker Barrel is next door.
Stay here all the time because its clean, staff is nice and has indoor pool and breakfast is good.