Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but my room has not been clean for two days.

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel is very comfortable and good location. I would recommend my friends to stay their to enjoy to experience. Staff were sociable and helping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel was very convenient to the event we were attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Friendly staff. Renovated rooms. Well kept place overall. Didn't like the area. It's near a busy IHOP. But overall I would say that the hotel was worth the $$ to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Michael Justice Christian , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear that you would return to our property. If there is anything else I can do for you, please feel free to contact me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great distance to and from the airport. Convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I especially thank the msnager, Mr. Justice in transporting my party members and my self to the airport. He was sincere, kind and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Michael Justice Christian , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind survey. Please come back to see us the next time you are in town>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We came in late, slept and checked out early am. I like the fact that there is always a friendly face and hot coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great for quick stay by airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was a little difficult to get into the parking lot and not an abundance of spaces. But all in all, it was a good stay, with Ihop and Joeffrey's Cafe right next door. The room was clean and comfortable.Not much to do directly around the hotel but not too far from things, if you have transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by michael christian , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If there is anything you need, please feel to contact me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My daughter was stranded at Atlanta airport. I called from Ontario Canada to book her a room for one night so she could fly back out the next morning. After bookingroom for my daughter through expedia, i personally called down to hotel in Atlanta to make sure she would be abe to get on a shuttle from irport to hotel. Was told the shuttle runs every half hour 24/7. She waited for over an hour! She had been travelling for a day and had many delays due to bad wether. After getting to airport at midnight, she was tired. Very disappointed with the Airport Best Westen East!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by michael christian, Hotel Management
My apologies for the miscommunication on our behalf. I fully understand how frustrating it must have been to wait for a shuttle. I will definitely get with my team to ensure that we have something in place for this issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

BW Disappointment

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was OK.
Cons: Put some sound proofing in the walls and triple pane windows in the patio doors.
This was the noisiest hotel I've ever stayed in. The plane noise was constant until midnight and then resumed at 05:00 am. I new I was in trouble when I found ear plugs supplied on the night table.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Meesha Anderson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it is very helpful to us. I am sorry that the airport noise was an issue for you but hope that you would return to give us another try as we have rooms located on the opposite side of the hotel away from the runway. We hope to get another opportunity to be of service.
4 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have preferred to be closer to airport, and less noise from trains,planes and people outside of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. Although noise was an issue for you, I am glad to see that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Meesha Anderson General Manager