Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I believe they have bed bugs

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much to list.
Location: Nothing close to the hotel without a taxi.
The hotel smelled bad and I believe there were bed bugs because I woke up with small bites on my back. The shuttle to and from the hotel was very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Great location to airport with shuttle service

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was clean and the morning front desk staff was friendly. The rest of the staff was rude and unprofessional. I was trying to get off the elevator and the breakfast lady wouldn't wait for me to exit before getting in. I called the front desk in the evening to inquire about an item and she said they had the item and hung up in my face. When I went downstairs to pick up the item she had it sitting on the counter with no eye contact or any greeting. The room was average, I didn't like the little "cube" size pillows. I rather a standard size pillow to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Interstate!`

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and large and clean rooms.
Large rooms with comfortable bedding and friendly staff. Small room for continental breakfast, juices and coffee. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Check in and out was fast and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 ROOMS

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
Location: DID NOT LOOK
HAD TWO ROOMS ASKED FOR A CRIB IN ONE OF THE ROOMS NEVER GOT IT ALSO WENT DOWN TO DESK TO HAVE ONE PUT IN ONE OF THE ROOMS AND WAS TOLD WE WOULD HAVE ONE BUT IT WAS GIVEN AWAY TO SOMEONE ELSE. HAD TO SLEEP WITH ONE EYE OPEN. THE GIRL TOLD US TO SLEEP ON THE COUCH NOT SO FAR FOR THE BABY TO FALL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlanta airport hotel with shuttle

Posted Mar 11, 2017
appreciated the shuttle service that ran every 30 minutes. A good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Best Western. I found all the staff to be very helpful, friendly, and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The cost on Expedia was not relative to the overall hotel quality. It was ok, and the rooms were better than I expected considering the outward hotel appearance. But the hotel is not very near food options, and there are better area hotels for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked online, cancelled by phone by the hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I was in the hotel parking lot when I received a call they were overbooked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Bina, Hotel Management
I was not aware of this cancellation. Please call us so we may help you further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Mar 1, 2017
It was a great stay for me and I will revisit soon we have an birthday and anniversary within the next two weeks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hotel close to airport, that was convient. Bed was very uncomfortable. Tossed and turned all night.