Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Good hotel. Great staff.

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed there to catch am early flight. Reasonable rates. Great desk manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Easy check in, room was nice, my view was of the runway, so I could watch planes take off and land. Very good continental breakfast. Will stay there Again in July when I return to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: spacious and clean proximity to airport
Cons: front desk attitude
Location: good proximity to hotel
Spacious, clean, no restaurant, would not recommend hotel restaurant across the street other restaurants are within driving distance. Did not find front desk clerk that helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Decent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: We ended up with a room that had an extra kitchenette area and extra floor space. Very roomy with all of that.
Cons: The shuttle driver back to the airport seemed irritated, was rude and did NOT make me feel safe. He even made the pedestrians at the airport nervous.
Location: Close to the airport, but had to walk across the street to another hotel for food and a drink.
Decent hotel. Close to the airport. No restaurant. No bar/lounge. But, the room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Rude staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The front desk was pretty rude. The area looks sketchy too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
There was a pink bra in the drawer when we got in!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Great ground transportation to/from airport as well as restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great experience, didn't get to check into hot until 1 am due to travel delays. Staff made check in easy and were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good hotel, fair price.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: We arrived late evening and parking was a issue.
We had a nice stay, no issues with the room and it was close by the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putnam County NY

Overnighter

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Just a quick stay this year. My 2nd stay at this hotel, and there will be more. Has every thing I need, nothing I don't. Pleasant and professional staff.