Ratings based on 1,806 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport with shuttle survice

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Was ok. I was there 7 nights on business. Sheets were changed several times but along with pillow cases were always inside out!? Breakfast was good if you could get it. Either no plates or low or put of food. Couldn't seem to get both at the same time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate airport hotel but no 24-hour shuttle

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Overnight stay in older hotel that has been updated in spots. No 24-hour shuttle as advertised so we had trouble getting there when our flight was late. Weekday breakfast ends at 9am so missed it. Overall condition of facility is adequate but no great value for price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great start with poor finish

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Desk staff polite, quick chek-in. Leaking AC wet carpet, bugs in room, housekeeping staff left room door open after finished cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Handy to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We loved that it was so close to the airport and MARTA to get into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel if you're in town for a day or two.

Posted May 25, 2017
The bed is extremely comfy. Breakfast isn't much, normal free breakfast like everywhere else. The staff is very friendly and the free shuttle service to the airport is convenient. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Definitely will be back to visit Atlanta and BW was and is the best choice, get your money's worth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great at last minute

Posted May 13, 2017
Last minute decision. Great rooms still available. Great location. Friendly staff. All I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Perfect

Posted May 8, 2017
clean comfortable and friendly..... Definately will be staying with them again. really took care of us gals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durham, north carolina

Okay hotel in a not so great location

Posted May 8, 2017
It was okay is the best way to describe it. Most of the staff was nice, however we did run into one woman behind the desk who complained a lot. The wifi is terrible. We were on the third floor and never had service. Even downstairs for breakfast my phone wouldn't connect to the wifi and forget using the laptop we brought. Breakfast was okay. No real complaints there. The housekeeping staff was very nice and always engaged in conversation to ask how we were and how our stay was going. The room air conditioner worked well. The bed was okay. Definitely not the comfiest hotel bed I've ever slept on, but it worked well for the most part. We had the room with the jacuzzi tub and there's definitely nothing to complain about there. It was spacious and deep. The pool left something to be desired, but the hot tub was fine aside from all the cigarette butts scattered around the room and the door from the hot tub to the pool that didn't open. (Fire hazard?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient for airport and travelling south

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Decent breakfast. Use of shuttle bus. Approximinity to airport.
Cons: Better lighting in room.
Location: Very little within walking distance.
Easy to transfer to/from airport. Good location for travelling on using nearby Perimeter road. Only down side was finding a reasonable restraunt. Had to get hotel shuttle bus to find one. Only McDonalds and the like close by.