Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Good location for airport

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room, upgraded lighting in bath.
Cons: Restaurant-bar on site would be nice.
Location: Near airport, good place to stay before or after a flight if you don't live close.
Loved the updated lighting in bathroom. Large comfortable room. Heat worked well. We arrived the day of the blizzard, Jan. 22, that had canceled so many flights. A number of guests had been sent there by the airlines and as busy as the lobby was from a full shuttle of people from the airport, the young lady at the desk was pleasant, cheerful and highly efficient. Shuttle is small so if you have an early flight, be sure to leave extra early. Breakfast is ok, typical BW spread. A restaurant and bar on site would be a plus, since there isn't anything in walking distance and the area is heavily trafficked. I would give a four star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

close to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: shuttle to airport
Location: no nearby restaurant
room was good.. but no restaurant.. pizza delivery took 1 1/2 hrs..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Convenient & close to airport with free shuttle.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Helpful staff, comfortable room. Angela was fantastic. Quickly posted on items I left behind in my room so that I received them before I left America. Thanks Angela! 10 out of 10 for service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Front Desk Worker

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Front Desk Worker, lovely suite
Location: Near the Atlanta airport; I visited the Carter Presidential Library
Though I paid for only a normal hotel room, the front desk worker assigned me to a suite. It was a lovely room, and I had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Access

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Easy access to roads and airport
The hotel is a quick drive to the airport and very close to the interstate. Convenience stores are also nearby. The room was larger than I expected and the bed was comfortable. HowEVER...the cover on the king bed was tattered. It was clean but had obviously seen better days. Check in was a breeze. The parking lot spaces were a little tight but it and the overflow parking were free. I would stay here again for the comfort and convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Wouldn't stay for the price

Posted Dec 10, 2015
We were told we could reserve a crib for our stay, and that all I needed to do was call the day of arrival and they'd have one in the room for us. I called on our way, and they said they only had ONE pack n play (not crib) and it was being used already. They were not upfront about any of this, and I said the main reason we picked this hotel originally was because the website said they had "cribs available".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McComb, MS

Convenient to Airport.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Design of bath area.
Design of room left something to be desired. Bathroom door gets in the way while either showering or using lavatory unless closed, which makes for a hot time in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
shuttle was easy to catch. helped us get to the metro and took the time to explain how to get back from downtown and back for the shuttle+.front desk very helpful with directions for attraitions down town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

애틀랜타 하츠필드 공항 인근의 호텔

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 넓은 방, 주방&식탁 공간
Cons: 더블 침대는 편안했지만 좁아서 2인 취침시 조금 불편
Location: 호텔에서 10마일 거리 Fayette Pavillion에 가면 월마트, Ross, T.J.Maxx, Marshalls, Target, Toys-R-Us 등의 다양한 쇼핑몰이 있어서 웬만한 쇼핑은 한번에 가능함.
공항에서 아주 가깝습니다. 현재 대한항공 인천행 직항 항공편이 오후12시20분이어서, 오전에 체크아웃하고 공항으로 이동하기엔 딱 좋겠다는 생각에 예약해서 이용했습니다. 일반적인 수준의 Hot & Cold 아침 뷔페 식사도 괜찮았고, 이그제규티브 더블 룸을 예약했는데, 더블 침대 2개에 소파까지 딸린 넓은 방이었고, 별도로 넓은 식탁 테이블과 주방 (전자레인지와 씽크대, 커피&티 메이커만 있음)이 있어서 넓은 공간을 활용하기에 아주 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Close to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Bathrooms could use updating
Arriving in Atlanta late at night, we decided to stay locally and make the drive to our destination the following day. We were greeted by Reginald, who was friendly and accommodating. Our room was so-so...with a super strong odor of Febreeze. Facility could definitely use some updating. Checked out the next morning and the on-duty clerk was neither friendly nor gracious. On our way back home, we again decided to stay the night, as we had an early morning flight the next day. Reginald was on duty again for our check in....and remembered us. He assigned us a room on the 5th floor, which was much, much nicer than the previous room. He also helped us with directions, as our rented GPS was useless. The primary reason for our 2 stays was convenience and accessibility to the airport, and this suited our needs.