Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
This was our second time staying. My wife and Inwent to ATL for a wedding and took our two year old. The rooms are large, clean and the small kitchen is an added plus. All the basic stores are just a block or two(literally) away. Walgreens, Publix, Starbucks, Etc. Parking is included which is a plus. It is priced right and the location cannot be beat. We will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by SWF from Nashville, tn

Fun, different, non-corporate

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The little hotel is an old apartment building in an awesome area of Buckhead! I really could have been quite happy here for a few days stay, couch, tv, mini fridge, micro & full bath! Great non corporate alternative!! However, my one complaint is a big one! GET NEW BEDS!! My king sized bed was all springs & although I slept well I had pain for days! Please find someone to sink some dough into this gem! Staff was better than any big corporate over charging hotel in all of Buckhead!!
5 out of 5
by srobins91 from alabama

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Its an old model hotel. Very beutiful balcony and great service! Clean and comfortable everything is at walking distance!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ER from Nashville

Big room, good location, adequate condition, greta

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great value for the money. In some but not all senses a little run down (for example, the carpet), but not too bad. And adequate cleanliness. Great southern Buckhead location in a neighborhood
4 out of 5
by Miki from Phoenix

perfect

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
I thought it was great. It wasn't fancy but a great change from a regular hotel. Staff was excellent and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Bad a little hard for my taste...but I tend to prefer them really soft. If I ever need to stay in Atlanta again...this is where I will be.
5 out of 5
by Ryan Anton from Elverson, PA

Old Schoolm Charm; New School Location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
The building was amazing, the staff was awesome, clean and professional and so fun! I loved the old rooms and felt transported to another era. The location was perfect, safe, and parking was plentiful, even not in the lot. I'd stay here ANYTIME I was in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by Lolly from Lake Lanier, GA

Had a great time!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
We had a great time. Good restaurants were in walking distance. We would do it again.