Ratings based on 2,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Basic, clean room with microwave and fridge. Strong WiFi signal in room. Breakfast was just packaged muffins and danishes. Overall great for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good place for good price. Food, gas n tourist attraction which is stone mountain was close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can't do better for the price.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet. Overall safe environment. Highly recommend.
Cons: Beds are firm. Linens are old but clean. Still a good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Always a nice stay at this Hotel. It's my "go to" place when in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to work

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I was surprised at how inexpensive it was and how nice it was, I fully expected a dump and was totally surprised by a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was comfortable. No crime area. Bring charcoal

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: WalMart within 4 miles. Every store and restaurant right on the main road. The hotel was placed back in a quiet area. Would use again, and again.
Boogers on the wall. No breakfast. Everything else was great. The young female receptionist was more polite and friendly than the bald, old man.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Best Value for a 2Star Hotel. Super clean

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Near Buford Highway and Duluth where all the ethic foods are concentrated. Hotel is located right next to the highway . Very convenient !!
I was extremely skeptical at first considering some reviews complained about cockroaches and the room smell. However during my stay, I did not encounter any problems ! The hotel staffs were very friendly and the check process was an ease ! The room smells very fresh and the sheets are very clean (although not the most comfortable ) . What surprised me was how extraordinarily clean the bathroom was . "Wow" is really the only word that came to my mind when I saw it . It was practically shining because of its cleanliness. I am surprised by how cheap the costs were . The level of cleanliness is comparable to even some of the 4 star hotels I had been to (absolutely no exaggeration). I had almost thought of canceling before I had checked in because cleanliness is a must for me and I am very glad I had stayed with my original choice . The location is also very convenient . Love this place ! Will definitely stay again for my subsequent visits !! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Jay, our house keeping staff certainly works hard to clean our rooms. We're not the most updated hotel and try to just be a clean and economical place for guests to stay. We're glad you had a good experience with us and certainly look forward to your next visit. Thank you so much again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England UK

Nice Staff Dark dreary dated rooms.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was upgraded due to nasty smell of tobacco smoke. Staff very kind and helpful. Better carpet, Linen and a massage chair oddly...The upgrade was slightly better. Unfortunately peeling wallpaper and AC sounded like it was in pain. Sorry to say was not impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experience, we are certainly an older property at an economic price. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice value hotel. Clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We've stayed at this hotel several times over the last 5 or 6 years and have been happy with it every time. Its not fancy, but it is clean and the room amenities actually work. If you're looking for an easy, no-frills, and reasonably priced stay - this is your place. Easy access to the interstate and all things Atlanta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you, Brad. We really appreciate you coming back over and over again. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spot on for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Area was great, clean, safe and easy to navigate. The staff was great, the hotel was pretty quiet, could have used some updating but it was what you would expect for the price. No complaints here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!