Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to six flags

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: I really liked how clean our room was. It also had a lot of great features including a stove and pots and pans.
Cons: The front desk and the cleanliness of the walk ways.
Location: Everything was close by. There were tons of restaurants, gas stations and super close to six flags!
I really liked my stay other than the fact all your websites and listings state you have a 24/7 front desk, but you dont. I had to bang on the front door and call a number that was listed for 10 minutes at 2 am just to check in after a 6 hour drive and the person at the front desk made it seem like I was an inconvenience because she had to wake up out of a dead sleep while I called the number listed. I also had called 7 hours prior stating I would be arriving after midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Hotel in Austell

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Did not stay long enough to consider
The room and location was so bad I got another room elsewhere at my on expense
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome area, inexpensive, close to the expressway.. nice staff..I will stay again ...thanx
2 out of 5
by Chukwuka

Not So Good

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The condition of the room is not good. The pillows are very saggy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lithia springs

horrible

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
the worst experience ever!
1 out of 5
by Brooke

I would not let my dog sleep there.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Awful awful awful. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!! Nastiest place I've ever stepped my foot in. The staff is absolutely horrible and will not work with you. Smelled so nasty, stuff all over the walls, and very bad part of town. Btw they gave our room away, and there was blood on the sheets that smelled like a dead animal.
4 out of 5
by Brooklynn from Vegas

Okay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Trash was still under the bed. Did not move the table and chairs to sweep and mop. And the shower curtain didn't go all the way down so when I take a shower water got on the tile floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Decent&Affordable hotel.liked the location...

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pleasant&Comfortable... Enjoyed my stay loved the Convenience of the location. ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STRAYLESS DESERVE A BETTER PLACE THAN THIS

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Here we were require about this hotel... I recommend to have the first floor. Near the front. Due to my disability. At our arrival they said no rooms available at all on the first floor and that they can place us on the second floor in someone room they gave up for us to have as they claim. And that we will not receive no refund. So if we don't like it. No refund. Anyway, When we checked the room it was horrific. Where I wouldn't let my dogs or a stray dog to stay in it. I went down back to the hotel office. I told them that the room was filthy and the sheets were nasty and dirty. And I told them THATS not nice of you all. They stated that the hotel is a extended stay. Which I was truly unaware of... And the rooms are not going to b up to our satisfaction. I told them that we are newly weds and wanted to get away for the weekend in a nice place. Ppl were hanging all outside, kids running everywhere. When they decided to send us to another room on the 3rd floor. Where we were already exhausted. So we just gave up and took the room. Since we couldn't get our refund back. For two days stay there. Again it was horiffic and not pleasant. But by the grace of God we overcame the stay.. I would recommend a stray dog to stay there. .this is the worse I have ever b n a hotel. We pray and to sleep in each other arms. We're Cover in the BLOOD of Jesus Christ