Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations...

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk service at check-in. Friendly & helpful...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was courteous. Room was clean and spacious. Kitchenette was great. Water pressure and hot water in shower was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel with easy access to interstate.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lighter carpet in the hallways to update the look a little.
Location: Easy access to the Interstate. 15 mins from Buford Farmers Market. 15 mins away from USCIS building. 30 mins from IKEA. That's all we had time for.
Very nice staff. Super clean room. A small kitchen in the room! And an area where all kinds of food can be purchased except for the breakfast items, those are free.
5 out of 5
by Angelia from virginia

great location not far from Atlanta good area for

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I had a great stay. Staff was pretty cool. I was able to wash clothes at no cost. I hate taking home dirty clothes so this was a win for me. Staff was kind for the most part. I will stay here again for sure and will recommend to those I know for sure.
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rudolph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOHN from Jacksoville

Jaxjohn

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a handicap accessible room for my stay. I called a couple of days before to confirm the handicapped room, but the clerk was not helpful so I decided to speak in person when I checked in. I confirmed that it was an accessible room at check in. The room was anything but handicap accessible and it was too late since it was memorial weekend and all hotels were booked up. Here are some of the issues in the hotel and the room I was in. 1. No shower but a tub, I had to climb over to get in 2. Only one 2 ft handicap bar in the bathroom 3. Toilet was very low, not handicap 4. The bed was too high to get in 5. There was a glass enclosure to the elevator which was very tight to get a wheelchair through. This was in every floor. Once, the elevator had to be reset? 6. Door to the guest room was very heavy, spring loaded, and required 2 people to wheel a chair through. 7. The room was on the second floor rather than the first floor, and I was had to go down the hall instead of giving me a room by the elevator. 8. Front doors to the hotel did not slide open for easy access 9. Driveway from the parking to the hotel had a small dip that made it very difficult to push the wheelchair plus it was at a 45 degree incline 10. When I asked for a chair to use to shower, the desk clerk did not have a clue what I was talking about.