Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The room was very clean, and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Well Worth It!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I needed some time to myself so I decided to stay here a couple of days and I was pleasantly surprised! Everything was perfect-not one little complaint!
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Graet room Great value!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic! The room was roomy and very modern. It was clean and felt like new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled of mildew, the "queen" bed was actually a full size, the TV was poor quality (hard to see), dishes were dirty, but were put up as is they were clean. The pull out bed was pretty uncomfortable (for a person that sleeps on one all the time, that's pretty bad), and the bathroom wouldn't vent heat and such. After being there awhile, had a lot of trash, and I put it outside the door (like every other hotel) and they put it back into the room. When I asked the front desk about this, a manager, in a remote office, yelled out, "no trash in the halls, you throw it away yourself". They are not a normal hotel, and is an extended stay hotel, and only clean the rooms once a week. Finally, the cleaning staff is brutal and will clean/throw away good things. Plus side: they have rooms with a separate bedroom, the room layout (with a separate bedroom) was good, bathroom is huge, water pressure was great, towels were awesome, bed was comfortable, sheets were nice and the normal front desk staff was attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not Worth the Price

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Close to Infinite Energy Center, parking was easy.
Cons: Clean your rooms before guests arrive, hire better housekeepers, sweep and mop the floors, clean the mirror, disinfect your rooms, and wash towels.
Location: There didn't seem like much close by that sparked our interest, we were only there for a concert at the Infinite Energy Center.
I booked this hotel for a Green Day show at the Infinite Energy Center. I booked this hotel because it's pet friendly with a cheap pet fee and it's only 10 minutes away from the venue. First of all, we went to check in and there was a $25 hidden deposit for the hotel, meaning this was not listed on the booking page. The pet fee was $25 as well. Other then that, the check in process was quick enough. We went in to our room which was on the first floor. I noticed that the air conditioning did not get cool enough, we had to turn the A/C down to 60F so that it would somewhat cool down our room. The floors were not swept, there were black hairs all over the bathroom floor, which were not ours (my significant other and I do not have black hair) and the mirror was disgusting, it didn't even look like it had been wiped down recently. We had a studio suite, so we had a mini kitchen in the room as well. The fridge was turned off, and there was no way to turn the fridge cooling on because the knob was broken off. We ended up having to stick a coin in the knob to turn the fridge cooling on. I had to throw 3 towels in the dirty hamper because one of the towel had hard blood looking substance stuck on the fabric, and the other towels had snot looking substance stuck on them. Also, the hallways smell SO bad!!! The carpets smell like stale cigarette smoke. Overall, this was a disgusting experience and we will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Cornelius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I killed many roaches. Room# 109
5 out of 5
by LaVonya

Convenient!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
It was amazing, way worth the money you have to pay...I'll be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value price

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great