Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I had a great stay. Staff was pretty cool. I was able to wash clothes at no cost. I hate taking home dirty clothes so this was a win for me. Staff was kind for the most part. I will stay here again for sure and will recommend to those I know for sure.
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to spa

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hotel room and staff were excellent, but when we got to the room the heat wasn't working. It was freezing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoyed staying there but a little things are bothers - no fine print for $25.00 deposit for 2 night/3 days / weak water pressure for shower / noise from water or toilet usage from next or upper or down rooms / noise from refrigerator and heater.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Good location, great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel is in good shape. They need better mattresses that is the only thing they definitely need to change ASAP!! Elevator needs some love too, but who cares about an elevator...
1 out of 5
by Kim H.

Surprised and disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
My family and I have stayed here multiple times. So I have become accustomed to the friendly, courteous service offered and the attention to details. Our room did not appear to have been freshly cleaned. The linen seemed as if the service detail assumed that no one slept on the sheets, so they just made the bed up. Rather than having to guess if another sheet set from the front desk was sanitary, we used a blanket that we had with us. I expected more from this location having stayed in one of their roomy suites before. From a consumer's standpoint, ALL rooms, suites, etc should be cleaned, restocked and maintained as if the company's CEO may choose one at random to lodge in.
5 out of 5
by Haoting from Houston,TX

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room is spacious. There is a small kitchen in the room. Also, the front desk is very friendly. They tried hard to answer my question. However, the Wi-fi didn't work in my room, and it was the only one thing that I wasn't satisfied. I will come back to this hotel if I visit this area again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Bennett from eaton rapids, mi.

Nice quiet

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet place to stay that is close to almost everything. Was close enough to Road Atlanta race track to see Petite LeMans. Could use a table or stand in bathroom since only a sink and no counter. Was a room for handicap but not so good for the non-handicapped.
5 out of 5
by Phil T.

One night stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
We picked Candlewood based on friend's recommendation. We wanted a room with some kitchen facilities for the morning. The room was very nice, well equipped kitchen for what we needed. Clean, staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Rockledge, FL

Misleading info on your site.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The pet fee posted on your site was not what they wanted...their fee is 5X higher. Breakfast for 2 included was another lie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Mary F Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you received incorrect information from hotels.com/ expedia.com. We appreciate you for bringing this to our attention! We are looking into why this occurred and will definitely ensure that it gets corrected as soon as humanly possible. Thank you again. Hospitably, Mary F Operations Manager