Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: pretty garden
Cons: bathroom, water temp, microwave, parking, keys that work
Location: easy access to the highway & Atlanta, many places nearby to eat & shop
we had a very nice time in Atlanta, but this hotel still needs updating. The bathroom, microwave, & coffee maker needed some TLC. The AC was great & the bed was okay but the towels are like sandpaper. We would stay there again because of the location & hopefully the trash in the pool area will not be there after 3 days. The area is lovely & very close to almost anything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville, sc

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable.great wifi.good breakfast
Location: we were there for an event at the GA Dome. the location of this hotel was good for us.We also walked to Chickfila and Boston Market.
was clean and comfortable. i would stay there again if i was ever in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice enough hotel for a place to sleep for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Tallahassee, FL

Decent place to stay in outskirts of city/good $$

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was renovated so it was relatively nice, elevator inspections both past expiration, breakfast was perfect the first day but the small kitchen and strange decisions on how much food to put out left us eating eggs, then sausage, then biscuits all by themselves rather than assembled since the staff only put out a little bit at a time. Bathrooms have no vent fans and strange modern curved shower curtain setup allows for gapping and wet bathroom floors. We had a range of experiences at the desk 1 very positive desk associates on the late night crew and in the morning, but the girl who checked us in was clearly ending her shift and didn't want to deal with us so she spoke clearly, misspelled my name despite my ID being right in front of her, and didn't mention breakfast or any of the hotels amenities (including the fact that you need your key to get back INTO the building after a certain time). The location was close to the places we needed to be and we ended up not having to drive more than 20 minutes to get anywhere in the city. It's also in a safe area, which is nice. Overall, it was a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
My bed was not clean. I contact front desk serveral times. They stated that housekeeping will clean the room but no one didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARTHUR from Henderson, NV

Nice Stay, Low Price

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Room a little small, but is good for a budget hotel. Right at the interstate and Roswell Rd. very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Paducah

Hotel on the perimeter

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean, staff very friendy. Breakfast assortment was dismal. Overall a decent, safe place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Gray

heat and smell

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were put on the first floor (basement level) directly across from the laundry room. The door to the laundry was open and the heat and smell from the laundry was sometimes stifling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Des Moines, Iowa

Great Stay!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk. Always helpful. Informed me about Uber for getting around safely and easily. Was also easy to take the train then bus to the hotel from the airport, so if your flight is during the day, public transportation is fine, then uber for the rest. If you've never used Uber before enter the code jenm1542ue to get your first ride free up to $20 value. Rumi's Kitchen just 2 miles up the road is a wonderful place to eat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Fl

Posted May 18, 2015
Wish there was a pizza hut or a pizza place that was close by so I could have ordered a pizza when I had checked in at 9:30 at night.