Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Super friendly staff and very clean rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I was really impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff at this hotel, from the front desk to the kitchen staff. They obviously work very hard to make staying at the hotel a pleasant experience for each guest. Breakfast was great - a lot of care had gone into making it fresh and tasty. The carpet is new and rooms updated even though its an older hotel. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area to give it a try!
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a concert at Chastain Park Amphitheater and stayed at the Comfort Inn North Buck. The hotel's location is very good for events at this venue. The hotel is older but not in disrepair. The room was a little small but not uncomfortable. The best part of the hotel was the staff. They were all very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I dont usually stay at Comfort Inns, but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised! Extremely nice room! Only problem is that we were right next to the highway. No sleeping in!
4 out of 5
by Katherine A. from Chattanooga

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was helpful and there was a conciere that was extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was available super early which was fantastic because we were leaving and didn't expect to be able to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Easy access. Nice hotel. Very nice people. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Fitzgerald, GA

Okay for business, but be okay with highway noise.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for business and brought my family. The room was very spacious, and it has a balcony. The problem is the balcony doors were flimsy and you could hear the interstate outside the room. Perhaps that's why they left earplugs on the table? The bathroom was outdated and needs some mold removed and remodeling, but the room itself was great.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Georgia

Clean, convenient, comfort at an affordable price

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here when I had burst pipes in my home. I chose it because of its location and price point. I didn't really know what to expect. Even though it's not a beautiful neighborhood, I was very pleased. This is a moderate chain, and as such, it was one of the nicer ones I've staid at for a very affordable price. It was clean, comfortable, with what looked like new furnishings and no signs of wear in the room at all. The staff was very friendly. It's convenient to I285 and Ga400, Sandy Springs, Perimeter Mall and its office buildings. Traffic can be very heavy at rush hour in this area and it's not at all convenient to downtown. But I would certainly recommend it as a good, affordable stay in that area.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Hickory

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Location was very convenient to my wife's workshop and metro for myself for site seeing. Room was spacious and comfortable though road noise was an issue. (don't think it could be helped). The food was okay at breakfast (though the biscuits were a bit hard the 3 and 4th day we were there) and the staff was more than helpful. We had issues with our safe and the remote but both were responded to and fixed quickly. WiFi is not the best... but it works. And the pool wasn't available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels