Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Toilet seat completely broken, difficult to use. Large stain in carpet. Noisy room that faced the expressway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Worst hotel experience of my life!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First of all the sheets, pillowcases were Stained. We changed rooms a couple of times and still there was disgustingness in every one. We will never stay at this hotel again and the ONLY reason we did was because we could not get a refund!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

No complaint business stay for one night.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant and uneventful. I loved having a balcony to step out on to smoke; since this was a non-smoking hotel. Plenty of quick hot water, wi-fi was good, hot breakfast with several choices any complaints about noisy highway has to come from people taking a vacation at this hotel; rather than just stopping over or something. Turn the tv up if needed, but it wasn't really bad, even with my balcony door open, yeah you can hear it, but close the door, put the tv volume higher than 5 and who cares....
3 out of 5
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing...

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The girl who check us in and out was very nice. The breakfast lady from was deceitful!
Cons: Maintenance of the rooms.
This was our second time to stay here. We had stayed here 2 years ago. Everything was fine last time. This time the sheets were old and worn. There were only 2 sets of towels in the bathroom. I can't remember the last time there were less than 4 sets in a room. Two pictures on the wall and the frame to a long mirror looked like disturbing liquids of some kind had streaked them all over. I had to ask 3 times before they cleaned the pictures. There was also a CFL lamp that flashed like a strobe light all through the night even while the switch was off. I asked for a new lamp and it was never replaced. I had to put a sock over the fixture to block out the flashes. The shower curtain was molded across the bottom and the bathroom counter had a corner broke off leaving sharp edges exposed. I have stayed in better maintained places for half the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the only problem was that it was close to the interstate. There was a lot of nighttime traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to business district

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Close to business, free Wi-Fi, & breakfast.
Cons: Room service and front desk service.
Location: Close to many shopping centers and restaurants.
Staff was not really customer friendly. They had pick up/drop-off service for near by area but only from 9am to 3pm. Room service was disappointing.