Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Property CHI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and dirty

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing worked. Pool was disgusting, air conditioning in room did not work properly. Refrigerator was dirty and knobs broken off. Breakfast was gross, waffle maker did not work, everything was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Gary from Visalia

Pleasure and Business Trip

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for visiting friends and taking care of family business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Aki from 日本

空港へのアクセスも便利です!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
次の日の朝のフライトの為に空港までのアクセスがいいところをまずネットで探しました。予約はしないでそのままフロントでレートを聞いたところネット予約の方が安いとわかると、今ネットで予約していいよ。ということでその場でwifiのパスワードも教えてくれてフロント前でネット予約しました。そしてチェックイン。 部屋は入ってすぐがタイルになっていて広くスペースがとってありました。ベッドも枕も快適で清潔でした。シャワーの水圧がもう少し強ければ完璧だと思いました。トイレのペーパーの位置が取りづらかった(笑) 朝食は朝6:30-9:30まででした。私は6時には空港に行かなければいけなかったので食べれませんでしたが、彼が私を送った後にまたホテルに戻り食べたそうです。部屋のコーヒーメーカーも1杯用のでしたが簡単で使いやすかったです。空港までは30分くらいです。日曜の夜は周りの飲食店が早く閉まるのでご注意。全体的にとても満足しています。また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by Karli A from Birmingham, AL

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. The waffles at breakfast were tasty. The biscuits were a little hard and crunchy. The staff was friendly. The treadmill in the fitness room wasn't working, but the elliptical machine was an okay substitute.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave from Warner Robins

We would stay here again

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. We were only in Douglasville for one night, but would stay here again if we come through again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient to where we needed to be and it was clean
Cons: The breakfast was severely lacking in quality. The beds were old. The whole place looks like it has been let go.
While our stay was convenient, the facilities appeared to have been let go - a real disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms good, breakfast not good at all.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was edible but several pieces of sausage were burnt. The waffle maker was turned on but they said that they had no wafile mix. Overall, breakfast was not great. This hotel was good for sleeping in but definitely not the breakfast at all. Very disappointed about the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL with some flaws

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a loose toilet seat and told them but never fixed it. The vending machines were not working so we couldn't get soda or water and no vending food.