Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Overall a great experience with this hotel. Friendly staff,Clean room,And the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I was skeptical before booking because the price seemed too good to be true, but this really is a great value! The facilities were very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of room for all four of us (adults). The hot breakfast included a waffle making station, coffee, tea, biscuits and gravy, eggs, fruit, and apple and orange juice. There are many food options nearby including Waffle House, Dairy Queen, Taco Bell, McDonald's, and many more. We only stayed one night but I would definitely recommend it for more nights. The area did not feel unsafe and had easy access to the interstate. Great option for families or groups traveling to Six Flags. We also went to White Water which was about 30 minutes away from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel that's finally worth paying $100 a night!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Comfortable, very clean, the staff was helpful and pleasant, quiet, centrally located, and near the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport IA

Right of I20/I92

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: comfy bed & pillows. Room very stylishly updated and clean. Quiet area. Easily convenient to 2 highways. Lots of towels. Very nice staff. Has elevator. Cons: breakfast is ok. Water doesn't get very hot. Overall: great hotel & staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful Hotel with a Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We found a few bugs in the room but it did not hinder our stay at all! The staff is wonderful and helpful. The room was clean apart from a spider in the bathroom. Breakfast in the morning is refreshing and healthy with many options to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: Cable service was limited
Location: Great location with lots of shoppin close by
The hotel was very clean and convenient to mylocation
5 out of 5
by barbara

Over night stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just over night Perfect for check in and out Right off highwsy
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarice

Great stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stay was great, except after midnight when the guests above us stomped, yelled, ran up and down the hall. They kept us up all night. My husband and I could hardly sleep for all of the noise.