Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 6 flags, not friendly, not very clean.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: quick housekeeping, they come early.
Cons: they need to dust the pictures on all the walls. remove the duct tape from the elevator floor. Greet your guests
Close to 6 flags, not friendly, not very clean. Breakfast was OK. not very hot, sausage and hash browns not crispy. Pictures on walls in lobby and room needed dusting. 2 lights flickered in the lobby. No one spoke to or greeted us as we came and went.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro

Keys and doors

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Our room key deactivated upon every exit. The front door of the hotel opened only when you were a couple of inches away. These problems were small but
Location: Very good
Overall good experience Nice people and a good room for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birminghsm

Bargain

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Best hotels stay for the price. We spent a day at Six Flags and was too tired to drive back home.room (double queen) was spacious, clean, and relaxing. r
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Have room available that are not used for pets, same as non-smoking rooms. keep pets confined to one area or floor.
Location: Pretty goos shopping in area.
Overall the hotel was pretty good. Only comment I have is I could smell whatever they used to treat where pets had been in hotel. Unpleasant odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
My experience was memorable. The staff was caring and professional, but I did not particularly care for the breakfast. Also, the water pressure in the shower was too powerful, and was not adjustable, which meant that my family and I had to take very short showers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Huntsville, AL

If you have a pool, keep it maintained

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room and breakfast was good, but the pool was green and unusable. The kids had really been looking forward to swimming, but the water was disgusting. I never even saw anybody making an attempt to work on it either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Adamsville, TN

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. One night only. Clean room and facilities. Good breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great place to STAY AND VERY CLOSE TO SIX FLAGS

Posted May 31, 2015
EVERYONE WAS GREAT! The shower head was broken made one call within five minutes the man was there replacing it with a new one !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqueline from Carrollton,Ga

Nice Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel, very clean,comfortable bed. I would defenitely stay again.Lot of stores nearby, not that far from Arbor place mall.