Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice rooms. No thank you....Nothing more to say. We slept in the clean quiet room..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was very nice. Enjoyed this hotel very much..........................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice....excellent staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
I enjoyed the stay. The hotel was accommodating. The rooms were cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice sized rooms with friendly staff. About 15 minutes from Six Flags. Also close to a Family Dollar and Kroger if you forget anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near Six Flags Atlanta!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay near Six Flags Atlanta! Hotel was very clean, almost looked newly renovated. We were very impressed and would definitely stay here again. Very quiet too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn at Six Flags, Douglasville 678 504 2000
4 out of 5
by Getulio

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine, a good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely General Manager Comfort Inn at Six Flags, Douglasville 678 504 2000
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from St. Louis

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and attentive to the needs of the guest. The room had minor issues, the tub faucet leaked and one of the drawer handles screw came out of the back. When reported to the front desk, the gentleman asked me to show him in the room and was very apologetic. These things did not bother me as I was not paying the water bill and if I had a screw driver I would have fixed the handle as who has not had that happen to them in their own house. Would recommend highly as the price was great, the hotel was clean and the breakfast was very good. A short jaunt to Six Flags and the kids enjoyed the pool at the end of the night.
4 out of 5
by Carla from Stillwater, MN

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant, hotel and room was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay again