Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Stayed here for a month, it was close to items needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pooler, ga

Comfortable for what you pay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It's comfortable enough for what you pay. Not fancy but close to the highway and it has a lot of restaurants and convenience stores close by
3 out of 5
by ANNE

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
We understood there would be a shuttle for area events, like the concert and told it was wrong information. We found the concert with our GPS,but after having a flat tire on the way to the hotel,it would have been nice to know the shuttle was not available.
5 out of 5
by gwen

Friendly Staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay here on business. Staff is awesome, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is better than just continental. Easy access to where we needed to go. We will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing.. I felt right at home
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great experience! Will stay again and recommend to family & friends.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Executive housekeeping manager was so rude to us. We asked for a late check out due to the time we check in. We were told it was at 12. Some one banged on our door at 1045. When I finally got up to open it he was standing there and said are you checking out I told him yes then he rudely said "you need to be out by 1130 or you will be charged another night. He then with out listening to what I had to say walked off to the next room. I was so upset we pack up immediately and went to the front desk where I asked for the GM, I was told he was out at the bank and I was given a card to call later as I had to leave. I called the GM and left a message and never got a call back. You would think as a manager you would want to get to the bottom of it but nope he never called. Plus our sheets were dirty and we slept on our towels. Definitely not the 3.5 stars for
5 out of 5
by Nina

biz trip

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
great for business
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Hello Nina, We appreciate you for taking the time to do a survey on your stay with us and we are definitely pleased that we were able to adequately accomodate you and your business needs. If you're ever in the area again, we hope to have you as a repeat guest. Have a great day!!!!
5 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels