Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Friendly Staff, clean rooms, we stayed two nights and were quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am thrilled to hear that your found the staff friendly and rooms clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great family friendly hotel near stone Mountain Pa

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice clean family friendly hotel near stone Mountain Park. Nice warm indoor pool, great breakfast options! Friendly staff Tiffany our housekeeper was wonderful! Would definitely stay again if we are in the area. Nice comfy beds too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Cristal, Thank you for your kinds words and for allowing us to host your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice. Hotel but the water jar 2as never out. I would stay. There again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you found the hotel nice. However, I am sorry that the water jar was not accessible to you. I do appreciate that you would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Mary

Horrible Experience. I paid $135.00. Not worth it!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible. The only hot food was the pancake or waffle mix that you make for yourself. The lady at the front desk thought it was funny when we had trouble with the waffle iron
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I want to personally apologize for the issue you experienced with our breakfast offering. We do value guest feedback to consistently improve our brand.
5 out of 5
by Mabel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mabel Thank you for the five star rating.
4 out of 5
by MaryJo

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary Jo Thank you for the four star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I want to let you know that it motivates our team to do better and improve guest stay experience at our Stone Mountain Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Stone Mountain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
enjoyed the stay, had a little trouble locating it the first time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Within 5 minutes to the country living fair.
Cons: The appearance; needed to be remodeled.
Location: Stone Mountain park. We spent most of our time there at the country living fall fair
The hotel needed to be updated. Carpet was worn and looked dirty in areas. The elevator had an odor. Breakfast was average. Hotel says they offer coffee 24 hours but did not. Difficult to get in/out of hotel parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Morris Wilson, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.