Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Norcross, Georgia

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel is close to a few restaurants and shopping is just down the road. Ample free parking. Clean room, serviced each day. Hot breakfast served each morning, although there was no variety (same thing each day). Refrigerator and microwave in room. Room was exactly as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tabernacle, NJ

Great location. Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Everything was good. Our only complaint was that the pool was closed for our entire stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cordova, CA

Take the good with the bad (well not so bad)

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the people, the comfortable beds, the location
Cons: they need a maintenance person to just go room to room and fix the little things.
We were staying at the hotel for my son's wedding, we went through Expedia witch was a big mistake, they never made our reservation. The young lady at the counter should be given a hugh bonus for the patience she had while talking to Expedia. It took over and hour and a half to check in, but not because of the hotel. I had ordered 3 rooms for the family, they were all clean and comfortable, but had a few things wrong, like the air in one room wasn't blowing out well so I saw that the filters were right in front and easily removable, so I took them out and cleaned them and it work great. The blow drier in one room (of course the one with girls in it) didn't work and then in another room the drier needed to be screwed in better so it wouldn't move around and unplug. Also the shower curtain rod wasn't tight enough causing the curtain not to close all the way on both ends making the floor wet. But even with the "little things" that weren't working, we'd still stay there. The people were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. On the outskirts of the city so the nearby traffic wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Fabulous remodel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The staff is super here extremely friendly and helpful and the much needed remodel is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir; Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Atish Patel General Manager Comfort Inn &Suites 7702638883
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Hotel's internet doesn't work and THEY DON'T CARE....Never ever again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.C. Mo

Nice clean hotel with nice breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and good breakfast
Cons: I was way laid by man behind the hotel while walking to the BBQ place asking for money to help him because of car troubles and I gave in. I was safe.
Location: I walked about and only one restaurant near, it was good though.
A relatively new hotel with nice facilities, clean and up to date and pretty complete hot breakfast choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Only If You Have To

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to a decent BBQ place, called Cue.
Cons: Everything. The fitness centre was half-destroyed and unusable.
Location: Not much, save that BBQ place on the next lot. For recreation, you could probably go across the intersection to the gas station and get robbed.
This is one of those places you stay in because you're on your way somewhere and on a tight budget. It's not in the best shape, cramped and a little nasty in spots. My room had a living area with a sofa that had seen way too many butts. I started getting itchy after sitting on it, so avoided it on Day 2. Yuck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

liked the layout of the suite

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: the bedroom and living room were situated to allow privacy and personal space the staff were pleasant and helpful
Location: spent our days in Atlanta--easy access to the city and lots to do there plenty of good restaurants near the motel
friendly, helpful staff. comfortable beds. good breakfast. close to Atlanta in very nice residential and business area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$107.00 stay at a Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I had a bad experience while I stayed in your facility.... There were soaking wet towels on the side of the sank, the bar of soap was already used and the trash can was filled with trash... this hotel stayed was worst than local cheap motel!