Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great staff, very accomodating, rooms had odor's carpets and bed skirts were stained, sheets had holes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend get away

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Close to my relatives
Cons: Quality in which the rooms are kept up.
Location: Good location
We arrived Friday night and got up to the room and their were stains on the carpet, their was a hole in the wall, and the lock on the bedroom door look like someone broke into the bedroom. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. And also it smelled as if someone had smoked in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The BOMB!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: ALL
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location and a great theater nearby.
Just excellent for the price. Really enjoyed the stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Norcross, Georgia

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel is close to a few restaurants and shopping is just down the road. Ample free parking. Clean room, serviced each day. Hot breakfast served each morning, although there was no variety (same thing each day). Refrigerator and microwave in room. Room was exactly as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tabernacle, NJ

Great location. Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Everything was good. Our only complaint was that the pool was closed for our entire stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cordova, CA

Take the good with the bad (well not so bad)

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the people, the comfortable beds, the location
Cons: they need a maintenance person to just go room to room and fix the little things.
We were staying at the hotel for my son's wedding, we went through Expedia witch was a big mistake, they never made our reservation. The young lady at the counter should be given a hugh bonus for the patience she had while talking to Expedia. It took over and hour and a half to check in, but not because of the hotel. I had ordered 3 rooms for the family, they were all clean and comfortable, but had a few things wrong, like the air in one room wasn't blowing out well so I saw that the filters were right in front and easily removable, so I took them out and cleaned them and it work great. The blow drier in one room (of course the one with girls in it) didn't work and then in another room the drier needed to be screwed in better so it wouldn't move around and unplug. Also the shower curtain rod wasn't tight enough causing the curtain not to close all the way on both ends making the floor wet. But even with the "little things" that weren't working, we'd still stay there. The people were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place not too far or from downtown Atlanta. This suited our purposes.
3 out of 5
by Brian from NC

Decent place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel but not exactly a value. Clean enough. Good sized room but mattresses were worn out. Not a great area but didn't feel unsafe.
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Royston, Ga, Home of Ty Cobb

Mother Daughter Concert Adventure.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay after attending a concert. It was a safe location and easy access to the event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. On the outskirts of the city so the nearby traffic wasn't too bad.