Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephany from Chicago

Not as bad as people make it seem

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a little "getaway" (4 nights) the staff was great. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. OUR room was great. Very clean and just what we needed. We were located on the second "main" floor. I read some reviews on how non smoking rooms smelled as if they had been smoked in. Again, our room was fine but I did briefly go down to the first floor (to the laundry room) and that was a whole different story. The smell of smoke was so bad down there and they do have non smoking rooms down there. Other than that the pool was small but not a lot of people really used it during our stay so that was ok for us. Location was good. Quiet and close to everything. Downtown was max 20 mins out. Overall good experience here.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

For the price the hotel was good. It was outdated

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were awesome and very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean updated rooms, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, great service, we checked in and had a issue with booking, was told it was a suite with 2 bedrooms, the manager and front desk clerk was very helpful! Made sure the problem was taken care of. Very professional and understanding. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Rutherfordton

Great Location and Friendly staff

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location near USS Yorktown with a lot of places to shop and dine nearby. The staff was very friendly. Room was real nice and clean. I would definitely stay and recommend to anyone. I will be coming back soon!!
2 out of 5
by Freddy from Chile

Bien.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, conservando el estilo de los Confort Inn., aunque en este caso la zona donde está ubicado, no es de las mejores.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Coshocton, OH

QUALITY & COMFORT AT A REASONABLE PRICE

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip to Atlanta to review apartment options for my son who is starting a job after college in downtown Atlanta. Nice location near his girlfriend and centrally located for apartment tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Way more then expected! Great breakfast! Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy IL

Just an overnight stay. Travel back home.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice facility. Good staff. Will stop again at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Michael D, Hotel Management
Many Thanks for the kind comments. We use these comments as a compass to ensure we are moving in the right direction. Hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks and Safe Travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels