Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel, but "dingy"

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Re-do the bathrooms !!!
The bathroom sink faucet was broken - - water came out, but the fixture itself was "wobbling" on the surface of the counter. The toilet and tub were old and "dingy". . . the refinished walls were also "dingy".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall and shopping centers

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I had a great experience. The hot breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

alpharetta review

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Staff,
Cons: WIFI was spotty at times
Wonderful staff, clean hotel, rooms and other areas. I will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016
Had a nice large room. The queen beds were comfortable and so were the pillows. The staff was friendly. The breakfast had a nice variety. Was quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great say

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice and Clean
Cons: serving breakfast isn't efficient. They say it's untill 9.30 but most of the stuffs are gone by 8.30 - 9
Location: close to major attractions
You'll get more than for what you paid. this was the cheapest and one of the nicest hotel we stayed. Room was clean and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

two rooms with two queen beds each

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I stayed with my family in two rooms each with two queen beeds it was great. Breakfast is in lied and staff is friendly. Over all it's a nice cleane place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Cons: Have more people at the front desk
Location: Hotel is centrally located Close to restaurants
Had to wait at the front desk because there was only one person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Needs sprucing

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: noted above
Stayed at this hotel and it's tired. The room had a very noisy fan in the bathroom that engaged every time the light switch was used. The toilet ran, every so often. The TV had fuzzy reception and while the remote indicated that there was a sleep timer, it did not operate. The bed and pillows were fine. The wireless was find but there were not enough outlets by the desk (only one on the lamp and another that required me to crawl under the desk). Breakfast was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by hp, Hotel Management
Thank you for your observations and where we need to make our renovations to our brand standards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Could use a few more breakfast choices. The menu was somewhat limited. Location was very convenient to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by hp, Hotel Management
Thank you for your observation on our breakfast menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: I felt like the breakfast could improve.
My room was very clean and comfortable and I slept like a baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by harry , Hotel Management
So glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us