Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Housekeeping

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I found the door of my room wide open because the housekeeper forgot to close it and finish with cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very quiant and quiet!
Location: Close to everything!
Smooth check in, breakfast seemend like it was plentiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. NC

I would stay again and again

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was friendly. ..room appeared to be newly remodeled. ..clean, no musty odors. The bed was comfortable. I stayed in room until check out didn't leave a minute b4 I had to. Breakfast was good. I would reserve there again and would recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. We would book again if we ever visit this area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was non-smoking but had a very strong cigarette smoking smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disaster

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like, maybe a clean lobby.... It was cheap but there is a reason for that
Cons: Where to start, mold growing in shower, bed was on a slope and worst of all, the room was infested with tiny flying insects, woke up to them in sheets and all over bathroom walls. Board of health will be called about this place because it was dangerous for your health
Location: Nothing, small town. Stayed in town for Conceats. No reason to even stay here again as its not close to anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Verizon Center, lots of chain restaurants and shopping. Residential/suburban type area. Easy to main roads.
We stayed here for an event at the Verizon Center, just down the road. Quiet area, with attractions, restaurants, Wal-Mart, etc right down the road. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - our room was clean, quiet and comfortable for 3 people - two nice beds and a pullout couch at a great price. Book with confidence!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for Concert Trips

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Very convenient to Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre. Hotel staff were wonderful; could not have been nicer or more helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels