Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very quiant and quiet!
Location: Close to everything!
Smooth check in, breakfast seemend like it was plentiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. NC

I would stay again and again

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was friendly. ..room appeared to be newly remodeled. ..clean, no musty odors. The bed was comfortable. I stayed in room until check out didn't leave a minute b4 I had to. Breakfast was good. I would reserve there again and would recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. We would book again if we ever visit this area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was non-smoking but had a very strong cigarette smoking smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disaster

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like, maybe a clean lobby.... It was cheap but there is a reason for that
Cons: Where to start, mold growing in shower, bed was on a slope and worst of all, the room was infested with tiny flying insects, woke up to them in sheets and all over bathroom walls. Board of health will be called about this place because it was dangerous for your health
Location: Nothing, small town. Stayed in town for Conceats. No reason to even stay here again as its not close to anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Verizon Center, lots of chain restaurants and shopping. Residential/suburban type area. Easy to main roads.
We stayed here for an event at the Verizon Center, just down the road. Quiet area, with attractions, restaurants, Wal-Mart, etc right down the road. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - our room was clean, quiet and comfortable for 3 people - two nice beds and a pullout couch at a great price. Book with confidence!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Staff was great, but.........

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It's a pretty good location. Short drives to large malls and Roswell Park area which is being revitalized. Lots of small shops, places eat etc.
First room assigned had wall lamp hanging loose and bathtub had large stained area, looked like a patch, maybe. Asked for another room and got moved next door. This room had a musty odor that made my wife sick and seemed to have a constant running water in the pipes behind the toilet. Also as luck would have it, small children above us running back and forth. Asked for another room. Got a room on their highest floor, #3. It was directly above the very first room we were assigned. This room was OK. Toilet would run constantly if you didn't jiggle the handle to chain out from under the edge of the flapper valve. No other issue with this third room. It would seem based on our experience that all rooms had some issues. I think they would benefit from a full time maintenance person. I do want to say that the hotel manager and all the staff were great. For the price per night you may not be able to expect a lot. Breakfast put out each day was OK. We did eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel smelled bad. I've stayed here 4 years in a row and the hotel gets worse each time. Will not stay here again. Needs updated and bathroom was moldy. I will try to find another choice hotel in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

A bit of a dive!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Make sure things in room are in working order
Alarm clock and TV remote didn't work, bed was uncomfortable.....and the eating area was extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the freeway

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Location: shopping and parks
Easy to find. Helpful friendly staff. small pool. good breakfast area