Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MacGregor,MB

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Comfortable and affortable for a family of 6. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Will stay somewhere else next time

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Ragged towels, sink and tub very slow to drain. Comfortable bed. Large spacious room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
My stay here was horrible. The staff called and harassed me on numerous occasions and when I left and checked my bank card they had charged me for another room and even charged me an extra $150!!! For what? I don't know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel was considerably cheaper than most Hotels in the area. It had free shuttle service on the hour to and from the airport.
If you are staying overnight between flights, this is your hotel. Cheap, close to airport and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
It smelled clean. Some hotels smell smoke even the room is for non smoking but our room was nice smell when we went to the room:) Bed was comfortable, too. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Airport
Cons: Cleanliness of breakfast area.
OK to transfer to airport not much else. Must be better for less money in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and the experience had not changed. The breakfast was fabulous. The room was spacious. I didn't realize that I was in an accessible room until I checked in, but it was not a problem. Everything was just as I remembered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

great value for airport use

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: all above
Location: nothing nearby 5 miles to good food but excellent location for air travle
clean comfortable good value airport transportation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Stayed two nights a week apart from each other. First night, the toilet in the room ran all night, the door on the fridge wouldn't stay closed, we had to go down to the front desk to get a remote for the tv, and we found gum on the sheets of one of the beds. When we called down about the toilet, we were told there wasn't anyone available to fix it at that time. The next morning we went down for the contentental breakfast and the waffles didn't taste good and the eggs were ice cold even though they were in a heating element. The second night (a week later and a different room) we stayed in s different room and found ashes on one of the beds, there was a metal piece sticking out of the bed frame but covered by the bed skirt (which was also dirty) which I smacked my leg on, and we had lady bugs in the room. When we called down to the front desk (around 7 pm) about the dirty sheets, we again were told there was nobody else available to come up and change them. I asked if this could be done before we went to bed for the evening and was told that as soon as the driver of the shuttle got back, someone would come up and change them. The sheets were never changed. We also went up to the restaurant the the hotel leases room for & it was AWFUL! It took 50 minutes to get our food (a burger, chicken sandwich, and a club sandwich along with three dinner salads). The burger was undercooked, the chicken was overcooked and the club had 1/2 a piece of bacon, 1 slice of deli turkey & ham.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Friendly staff & good breakfast. Hotel is clean with nice accommodations.