Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: neat clean efficient
Location: centrally located
I was there for a conference .Very comfortable for the 4 day stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

price is fare.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: bed and pillow was good.
Cons: room was too dark.
Location: good.
The staffs was not friendly enough, Room was too dark, parking lot was n't big enough. But the hotel price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Overnight getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
I live in Atlanta, I just wanted to get away overnight. For the price it was great $65 + tax. very roomy, comfortable king bed, sleeper sofa and nice clean bathroom. The breakfast meh....waffle station, sausage links, eggs. fruit, bagels, muffins, juice coffee, tea, cereal, milk. Like I said for the price no complaints. It is in a good location, lots of restaurants around and close to I85. and Gwinnett Mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The staff promised to buy a new one and replace the printer cartridge in the business center next day morning, and will write a note to next staff once he was off. However no one cared about this, even I mentioned and asked to replace it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was informative, and helpful.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was ok,somewhat dated but I would stay again.I would recommend this hotel.staff was helpful and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Horrible Experience!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Our room was not the cleanest, toilet was broken, customer service was mediocre at best, we saw ant crawling of the bed at one point...just horrible! The worst hotel experience I ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was filthy

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hotel was nasty and smoke smell everywhere bathroom dirty etc.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Hotel needs renovations

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room was not cozy and the hotel needs updates. I had to switch rooms because my room had a strong perfume odor. The bathroom sink in the new room had a slow leak and there was minimal hot water. This hotel needs to be renovated and updated. The elevator was dirty, and some of the furniture was old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty little lace

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Lobby dirty. Needs refresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was Horrible. This hotel is so outdated. The bed was so uncomfortable that my back hurts. The Pool was out of order for my entire stay the kids had nothing to do. The House keeping was so slow my husband had to go downstairs and get more wash towels himself.