Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Quiet location, away from city

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Daily hot breakfast selections, availability of pool, close proximity to major highway
Cons: Ironing board cover (soiled) and key failed to open door upon return to hotel on 4 occasions (had to go back downstairs from 6th floor)
Location: Good restaurant choices and retail venues
Good experience for price paid. Needed hotel removed from convention site in downtown Atlanta. Hotel personnel very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, staff member as very nice..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Unpleasant Phenomenon

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Though the GM listed me as a handful..I pay a lot of hard earned money to stay at this hotel expectations should be meet. The GM did his best.
Cons: Safety and Security when these work guys stay in the hotels under their company's name each name and ID should be on file at the desk 2many side doors
Location: Target and several restaurants great shopping location
Sylvia and Alejandro thank you for keeping the room as clean as possible. Maria stop spraying stink stuff in the room. Chris and Byron thank you for understanding customer service and then proving that it exist. My room was compromised everyday several times a day with someone breaking into the room and urinating and spraying an unpleasant liquid on the pillows, floor and suitcases. This hotel has a security and safety situation. Be careful Leonard the clerk at the front desk will charge your card for his friends to stay at the hotel then explain it away some phony explanation that the payment will fall off your card it will not. So check your card to ensure there are no double charges on your card. Leonard also allow his friends to pay half price for a room he pockets the money and the couple is not truly on file. Safety issue. A $900.00 business phone was stolen from me and several unauthorized charges to my charge card and I have NOT heard from the owner of the hotel. The GM is trying hard, but the manager, and maintenance man stood around talking for hours, annoying as the maintenance man was always standing in the way when I would come downstairs.
2 out of 5
by Laura from Gainesville ga

Insurance broker

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we checked into the sheet had not been washed. Their was makeup on the sheets when we pulled them back. We asked to be moved. The next room seemed to have clean sheets but there were buggers yes buggers stuck all over the middle night stand table. The bathroom sink faucet was so old the finish was worn off and it had turned aqua color from oxidation I guess. Luckily we only needed the room for one night to attend an early business meeting and we didn't get there until 10pm at night so basically slept and left. Definitely would not stay or recommend again. The front desk guy was very very nice could not ask for more from him.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A+4 HighlyAccomondating

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Byron,LadyT,Jerome and Chris displayed the ability to go beyond the call of duty, made my stay so nice I stayed twice. The cleaning crew Sylvia, Maria & Alanajo did a great job in maintaining the cleanness of the room. I really appreciated the professionalism this team constantly displayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was bad

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Entire third floor and elevator stunk like marihuana. Elevator was so slow, people walking around the hotel in underwear and bathrobes, no shoes. I felt like I was staying in a housing project.
3 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe, Hawaii. (Oahu)

Central located for what I needed

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Just a great place, close to all type of eats and shopping. Also centrally locate to where I needed to go