Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Quiet location, away from city

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Daily hot breakfast selections, availability of pool, close proximity to major highway
Cons: Ironing board cover (soiled) and key failed to open door upon return to hotel on 4 occasions (had to go back downstairs from 6th floor)
Location: Good restaurant choices and retail venues
Good experience for price paid. Needed hotel removed from convention site in downtown Atlanta. Hotel personnel very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

A+4 HighlyAccomondating

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Byron,LadyT,Jerome and Chris displayed the ability to go beyond the call of duty, made my stay so nice I stayed twice. The cleaning crew Sylvia, Maria & Alanajo did a great job in maintaining the cleanness of the room. I really appreciated the professionalism this team constantly displayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was bad

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Entire third floor and elevator stunk like marihuana. Elevator was so slow, people walking around the hotel in underwear and bathrobes, no shoes. I felt like I was staying in a housing project.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaneohe, Hawaii. (Oahu)

Central located for what I needed

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Just a great place, close to all type of eats and shopping. Also centrally locate to where I needed to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
SINK CLOGGED, PLASTER CEILING CAME DOWN, TOILET ROCKED, CEILING FAN NOT WORKING
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

THIS HOTEL IS AN ABSOLUTE DUMP.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING
WE WERE GIVEN A ROOM THAT SMELLED STINK. THE FAUCET WAS RUSTING. THE TOILET SEAT WAS PEELING. THE HALLWAYS SMELLED OLD AND MUSTY. THE BED LOOKED AS IF SOMEONE HAD SLEPT IN IT AND THE LINEN WAS NOT CHANGED. WE ASKED FOR A DIFFERENT ROOM AND IT WAS THE SAME - SMELLY, LIKE WET DIRTY CARPET. DONT WASTE YOU TIME OR MONEY. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly and courteous but there little things like an empty beer bottle sitting outside the front door for a long period of time that made the place seem trashy. There was also a half full gatorade bottle in the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins

Time with family

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Hotel access was a little difficult after getting off interstate. Staff was cordial with quick check in. Had to be moved from my no smoking room as someone had obviously smoked in it. The room was an upgrade, YEA!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast has a good selection.
Cons: Hotel is showing sighs of wear. Could use a fresh paint job and some minor cosmetic fixes.
Location: Northlake Mall is very close along with other stores.
Location, location, location! Close to shopping, dining, and the sites of Atlanta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The customer service. The friendliness of the staff
Location: 15 mintues from Atlanta
The entire experience was most disappointing!!! Our room had an unpleasant odor. The refrigerator was broken. The pool was dirty that we couldn't even swim. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy