Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good hotel close to our travel route.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to our travel route, quiet and clean.
Location: Good Mexican restaurant close by.
Good Mexican restaurant across the street. Hotel close to our travel route.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Staff was nice, room was clean. Check-in was a breeze. Ample parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Very nice and central location.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very nice. There were nice amenities, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

A very nice, mid-range hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: For the money, this hotel is a very good value. It is in a good location within walking distance to a pharmacy, grocery store & restaurants.
Cons: The room was showing its age, and is due for a remodel.
Location: This hotel is in the business district. It's a good "home base" if you've got things to do.
There is nothing fancy about this hotel, but it doesn't try to be fancy. Check-in was easy, and the staff was attentive. There was plenty of parking, and the location was very nice. This is a "base-of-operations" hotel. If you're looking for a resort, pay the extra money and go to one. If you need a comfortable place to stay (and maybe take a dip in the pool after the rest of your agenda is finished), this may be a good choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Close by a mall with plenty of dinning options
Cons: Definitely can use some updates cause things are old inside and out.
Location: Close by a mall with plenty of dinning options
Close by a mall with plenty of dinning options. Breakfast was decent but definitely should consider getting some extra seats cause it's a fight to get a table to enjoy your breakfast. I requested for adjoining room AS it stated in the hotel description that can be requested. I called ahead and was told at check in that the two rooms I booked are adjoining. Well...they are nearby I would say. The facility is quite older than the pictures so it's kind of deceiving. It is a little far from the interstate so while it's fairly quiet, you also get to spend several minutes before you get on the main road. Overall I think it's fair of what I got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JACKSONVILLE, FL

THE STAFF WAS GREAT!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: IT WAS COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT TO SHOPS.
Cons: THE COFFEE TASTED STRANGE. IT WAS LIKE THE CLEANING SOLUTION WAS STILL IN THE COFFEE MAKER. SUGGEST A BETTER COFFEE THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
Location: DID NOT HAVE TIME TO EXPERIENCE MUCH. I WANT TO THE ORIENTAL PLACE AND WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED. (SHRIMP LOMEIN/SPRING ROLLS - UGH) PUBLIX NEARBY.
THE STAFF WAS GREAT. I HAD TROUBLE FINDING THE HOTEL. I CALLED AND THEY STAYED ON THE PHONE DIRECTING ME TO THEIR LOCATION. THEY WERE ALSO MOST HELPFUL WITH THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF THE ATLANTA AND SURROUNDING AREAS. I APPRECIATED THE BREAKFAST EVEN THOUGH I ATE ONLY ONCE. THE ROOM CEILING COULD USE SOME ATTENTION. LOOKED LIKE THERE WAS A LEAK. THIS WAS MY FIRST STAY AND I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center. We appreciate your four star feedback, and are glad to see that you liked your visit as well as all the facilities we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charnessa Rhine Front Office Manager Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice for me to stay 5 days. But It was very noisy two nights because of high school students next doors to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. However, we are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the noise from the guests next door. We hope that this isolated incidence will not deter you from choosing our hotel for your next stay when in the area. Charnessa Rhine, Front Office Manager, Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Room condition

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Close to my meeting place
Cons: All of the above
Location: Not applicable
Bed springs are broken. Irregular surface of bed and very uncomfortable to sleep. All sofa chairs are worn out. noisy air conditioner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us at our hotel. However, I apologize you did not find the bedding to be comfortable, and some items in the room need to be updated. I have shared your review with our maintenance team and they will work to fix the noisy air conditioner as soon as possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and we hope to have you visit us again soon. Charnessa Rhine . Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by Malissa from Cincinnati Ohio

Atl trip

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pretty good but the carpet in the rooms was horrible ! The carpet was dirty and stained it reminded me of a motel 6 as far as the flooring
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your constructive comments. We appreciate your feedback, negative or positive, to improve upon and expand our services. Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness issues with the carpet in your room. We aim to exceed all our guest expectations - especially cleanliness of our facility, and I am sorry that this was not your experience. I have made changes to our current Housekeeping policies, so that we do not repeat what you experienced. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better whenever your travels brings you back to our area. Charnessa Rhine Front Office Manager