Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was clean , nice ,modern furnishings, nice tub & comforable bed ... I only wish they served breakfast is all
3 out of 5
by Jason

Good bang for your buck

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent for the money ($79). very spacious room, clean, hotel was more than adequate. They weekend to have a water leak in the lower level, which had a pretty foul odor in the Lobby, but they were addressing it, and these things happen.
2 out of 5
by Kamilla

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed overnight at the hotel. First of all, I did not feel safe, not because of the location but because of the hotel itself. Secondly, the room was dirty, e.g. all towels had hair on them, and not just a couple of strains. Also, the condition of the room was poor, and I felt very uncomfortable throughout the night. Lastly, the hotel offers wi-fi, but even though I was connected, the connection was so poor that I couldn't check my e-mail or go on Facebook. I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Naseer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great Stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Joined a bible study That was going on In one of the halls and it was excellent and unexpected
2 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for one person, not too big. The guy at the front desk was horrible, lazy and not helpful at all. Overall good room for $50 a night in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Surprisingly good

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The room was actually extremely comfortable. I had better sleep here than I did at a 5 star hotel. Furniture was outdated but the tub was amazing. Very well kept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
There where bugs