Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good. If you are looking a place to stay for low cost I would prefer this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It appears that this hotel also houses low income families. The hotel was not clean but the rooms were ok. They have horrible customer service and refused to help us with basic needs that most hotels should supply (i.e. clean towels). Worst hotel ever.
2 out of 5
by brandon from texas

old apartments converted to a hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel has Hampton Inn dreams with motel 6 exicution. rooms are nice but small, matress is stiff and cheap, rest of the hotel lookslike a want to be vegas hotel. guests are low rent and trash the place, no wifi.
1 out of 5
by Heather

Misconceptions...

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ugh, I definitely had some reservations when booking and they were quickly confirmed when I checked it. There was no phone, cable or tv available upon arrival. Breakfast is not served nor available at this hotel. The hotel is in a seedy party of town. The hotel has an awful interior odor as well.
1 out of 5
by Senobio from Norcross,GA

Awful

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was disgusting. The pool would open super late and would close super early. The tv was an old tv and the signal would go off EVERYTIME. The bathroom and the AC made a terrible noise all night long. There was somebody drunk and high standing at my door when I opened it. The hallways smelled like pure marijuana and the hotel is supposedly smoking free. All the hallways were super hot. The room itself was hot. I wouldnt recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
4 out of 5
by ravi from ohio

Good Money value for family.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant. Neighborhood looked little sketchy at first but faced no issues.
3 out of 5
by Monique

A Hotel with its 0wn Personality.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Congress Hotel & Suites has front desk appeal when you walk in. Front desk was kind and good at booking you in. Once checked in the hotel you are on your own.They forget about you.it is quiet.
5 out of 5
by gka from Norcross

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel. It has the very basic things and the room was clean.