Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel is very close to the airport and has an on-call shuttle. Unfortunately the shuttle does not go to the international terminal. The staff was very cordial and took care of us very well. There are good restaurants within a five minute drive and the drive to the international terminal park and ride takes ten minutes. We were pleasantly surprised about our very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Great hotel for low price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Even when they are extremely busy with several check-ins they remained calm and professional. I would definetely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Nice hotel, breakfast was excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff was very courteous, the shuttle drivers were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
very good location and convenient to the airport. Easy parking and close to resturants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Coast

Home town appeal

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Everything I experienced
Cons: nothing
Location: A large variety of restaurants are available that include fast food, and finer dining. It is a safe area to walk from hotel to restaurants.
Fresh baked cookies were always available to guests very evening. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Hotel was clean. A wonderful touch to the atmosphere was the soft music playing over a speaker in the hallways. Ver Nice! Beautiful view from my window ! A shuttle will transport guests to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenback tn

Hotel 10 to 15 minute drive to Phillips arena

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, greeted by staff member at front desk with a smile. Breakfast was good . The cookies at the front desk were good.overall i would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was a quick trip due to being stranded at the airport due to weather. Reservations were easy and room was clean. The biggest drawback, and it is a huge one, is that their shuttle (noted to be 24 hours) doesn't run from 9:35 am (last one out) until about 3:00 pm. Had to be at the airport hours ahead of flight time due to this inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach Florida

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
They were renovating. It was a little messy. Convenient location. Close to the airport. Breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
No restaurant or food at all, chairs in room were greasy, fold out bed had only one sheet and this blanket, couldn't use it for our daughter, airport shuttle was late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler: I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, James
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Fast easy check in! Very nice place,very spacious rooms, comfy beds