Ratings based on 1,830 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Comfortable stay as that my family and I were there for 2 nights to visit Six Flags/White Waters. My daughters loved the indoor pool. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Check-ins was easy. Breakfast was decent and coffee was fresh all day. Only complaint cookies were not replenished often nor were they the original Spunkenmier cookies, tasteless, hard and cheap. The porch gives the hotel a homely feel, one of the reasons we choose Country Inns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room was terrible. Front desk staff helpful, housekeeping rude. Furniture had bleach stains, white blinds had dried brown fluid (resembled blood). Have stayed in country Inn and suites numerous occasions, this by far was the worst. Will not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler: I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel was not as clean as our standards demand. A clean room that has been prepared for our guests is basic for a good stay. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, James
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Nice hotel close to concert venue

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Our hotel was clean and very nice, staff was excellent, we had an issue with our door lock, we were immediately upgraded to a suite. We would for sure stay here again. We always look for a country inn and suite when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel, very nice neighborhood, there was a very nice bar and grill 1 block over and i highly recommend it. Food was great! The staff at the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga.

I'll be back!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice clean rooms with friendly customer service. Awesome complementary breakfast eggs, grits, oatmeal, bacon, sausage etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Nice stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
My stay was nice. Only issue was that on my first night the internet services were out. Other than that I had an excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
They were rennovating but the hotel staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emmett ID

Clean and spacious close to Airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Overall nice, friendly, clean.
Our stay was very brief, but the staff was great and the shuttle was quick, even at our midnight arrival. Very nice place for a busy location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atl

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff the cleanliness
Location: Perfect for the airport
Very nice hotel minutes from the airport room was nice and nicely furnished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes from airport.

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel was close to airport. Staff wad nice and answered my questions. My little granddaughter managed to lock the safe with a few of her toys inside but there was no one to reset the safe for us so we left without them.